Icon 12047319 10206257734700141 1190660692 n

Salt Free Gaming.

Info

Salt Free Gaming is a small group of gamers committed to maintaining a healthy gaming environment.

We can be found at:
http://steamcommunity.com/gid/103582791439756398

wiggin sux really bad

Active roster for Salt Free Gaming. playing in Premier for Season 20
  • xander joined the team on Thu Aug 24 21:52:54 2017
  • hyper joined the team on Thu Aug 24 21:52:48 2017
  • powreefrul wazrard left the team on Thu Aug 24 21:52:03 2017
  • ollie joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • Paymh joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • Adobe joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • powreefrul wazrard joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • TheWiggin joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • jen joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • dauq joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
  • catfish joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:56:02 2017
Player Pool
  • xander joined the team on Thu Aug 24 19:20:40 2017
  • hyper joined the team on Thu Aug 24 19:11:10 2017
  • ollie joined the team on Thu Jun 15 19:24:15 2017
  • Paymh joined the team on Fri May 12 14:01:58 2017
  • bananabreaD_ joined the team on Fri Mar 3 00:54:33 2017
  • Hawk joined the team on Mon Feb 27 22:01:17 2017
  • Adobe joined the team on Fri Feb 10 23:36:45 2017
  • powreefrul wazrard joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:53:55 2017
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • TheWiggin joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • razor joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • jen joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • dvp joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • drat joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • dauq joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • catfish joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • abigbee joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • abigbee joined the team on Sun Oct 2 16:58:07 2016
  • phrax left the team on Sun Sep 18 14:42:16 2016
  • dauq joined the team on Thu Jul 28 23:47:12 2016
  • obla left the team on Thu Jul 28 18:21:03 2016
  • obla joined the team on Fri Jul 22 17:57:11 2016
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Sun Jul 17 23:58:48 2016
  • phrax joined the team on Thu Jul 14 17:05:06 2016
  • drat joined the team on Thu Jul 7 22:12:41 2016
  • razor joined the team on Thu Jul 7 20:19:56 2016
  • dvp joined the team on Thu Jul 7 19:30:24 2016
  • catfish joined the team on Thu Jul 7 18:27:55 2016
  • jen joined the team on Thu Jul 7 13:06:16 2016
  • TheWiggin joined the team on Thu Jul 7 10:42:19 2016

Past Rosters
Salt Free Gaming. played in Intermediate for Season 16
Transfer History:
  • dauq joined the team on Thu Jul 28 23:48:10 2016
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Wed Jul 20 00:59:08 2016
  • phrax joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:39:56 2016
  • TheWiggin joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:35:02 2016
  • razor joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:35:02 2016
  • jen joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:35:02 2016
  • dvp joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:35:02 2016
  • drat joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:35:02 2016
  • catfish joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:35:02 2016
Salt Free Gaming. played in Intermediate for Season 17
Transfer History:
  • abigbee joined the team on Thu Oct 13 23:12:47 2016
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
  • TheWiggin joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
  • razor joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
  • jen joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
  • dvp joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
  • drat joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
  • dauq joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
  • catfish joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:13:55 2016
Salt Free Gaming. played in Premier for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • bananabreaD_ joined the team on Thu Mar 9 22:47:38 2017
  • Hawk joined the team on Fri Mar 3 00:08:18 2017
  • Adobe joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:19:31 2017
  • catfish joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:58:14 2017
  • dauq joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:58:14 2017
  • jen joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:58:14 2017
  • razor joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:58:14 2017
  • TheWiggin joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:58:14 2017
  • powreefrul wazrard joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:58:14 2017
Salt Free Gaming. played in Intermediate for Season 19
Transfer History:
  • drat joined the team on Thu Jun 29 23:52:45 2017
  • razor left the team on Thu Jun 29 23:52:42 2017
  • ollie joined the team on Thu Jun 22 23:17:10 2017
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Tue May 16 19:11:21 2017
  • Paymh joined the team on Fri May 12 14:02:40 2017
  • Hawk joined the team on Thu May 11 11:59:55 2017
  • Adobe joined the team on Thu May 11 11:59:55 2017
  • TheWiggin joined the team on Thu May 11 11:59:55 2017
  • razor joined the team on Thu May 11 11:59:55 2017
  • jen joined the team on Thu May 11 11:59:55 2017
  • dauq joined the team on Thu May 11 11:59:55 2017
  • catfish joined the team on Thu May 11 11:59:55 2017