wet rocks_v2

Info
Active roster for wet rocks playing in Intermediate for Season 24
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 wet rocks
6 : 2
6 : 2
Perfect storm Match Page
#2 wet rocks
0 : 5
1 : 3
ad hominem attack Match Page
#3 airbnb wet rocks Match Page
League Points 4
League Rank #7
Seed #1
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 13.0
Points Scored Difference 1.0
Bye Matches 0
  • JJ. joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:10:13 2019
  • kai joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:10:10 2019
  • ҉Jack҉ joined the team on Mon Jan 21 17:44:06 2019
  • sao joined the team on Mon Jan 21 17:44:06 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Mon Jan 21 17:44:06 2019
  • myyyst joined the team on Mon Jan 21 17:44:06 2019
  • munch joined the team on Mon Jan 21 17:44:06 2019
  • monti joined the team on Mon Jan 21 17:44:06 2019
Player Pool
  • Dajono joined the team on Wed Feb 20 21:27:57 2019
  • LIteral Salt joined the team on Wed Feb 20 20:25:23 2019
  • Dajono left the team on Wed Feb 20 16:29:51 2019
  • Dajono joined the team on Tue Feb 19 00:29:08 2019
  • JJ. joined the team on Thu Feb 7 20:19:21 2019
  • kai joined the team on Sun Feb 3 22:07:18 2019
  • ҉Jack҉ joined the team on Wed Dec 26 13:04:19 2018
  • sao joined the team on Wed Dec 26 08:36:36 2018
  • rohan joined the team on Tue Dec 25 21:39:27 2018
  • myyyst joined the team on Tue Dec 25 18:44:22 2018
  • munch joined the team on Mon Dec 24 00:15:35 2018
  • monti joined the team on Sun Dec 23 21:47:20 2018