twitch.tv/sskaz

Info
Active roster for twitch.tv/sskaz playing in Intermediate for Season 23
  • Yop. joined the team on Fri Oct 5 14:10:14 2018
  • Optivex left the team on Fri Oct 5 14:10:12 2018
  • Optivex joined the team on Fri Sep 28 18:59:30 2018
  • Flare left the team on Wed Sep 19 23:51:14 2018
  • Sickday joined the team on Mon Sep 17 23:43:56 2018
  • meow joined the team on Mon Sep 17 23:43:53 2018
  • skaz joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
  • Kodyn joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
  • ZiLyfe joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
  • andre joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
  • sao joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
  • Tricka • joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
  • ALT joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:46:34 2018
Player Pool
  • Yop. joined the team on Tue Oct 2 22:46:37 2018
  • Optivex joined the team on Tue Sep 25 21:54:15 2018
  • Sickday joined the team on Mon Sep 17 22:16:46 2018
  • meow joined the team on Mon Sep 17 20:27:09 2018
  • skaz joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:40:44 2018
  • Kodyn joined the team on Mon Sep 10 20:19:18 2018
  • munch left the team on Mon Sep 10 20:15:13 2018
  • Hertz left the team on Sun Sep 2 00:08:18 2018
  • munch joined the team on Sat Sep 1 12:48:45 2018
  • Hertz joined the team on Thu Aug 30 17:54:09 2018
  • Mio joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:08:50 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Mon Aug 27 21:56:33 2018
  • ZiLyfe joined the team on Sat Aug 25 13:06:16 2018
  • andre joined the team on Sat Aug 25 12:24:32 2018
  • sao joined the team on Wed Aug 22 22:39:18 2018
  • Tricka • joined the team on Wed Aug 22 22:31:14 2018
  • ALT joined the team on Wed Aug 22 22:21:07 2018

Past Rosters
milk delivery can played in Premier for Revival Cup 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Cut For ( essence! )
2 : 0
milk delivery can Match Page
Transfer History:
  • munch joined the team on Sat Sep 1 14:06:28 2018
  • Hertz joined the team on Thu Aug 30 20:10:44 2018
  • Mio joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:10:18 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:10:18 2018
  • ZiLyfe joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:10:18 2018
  • andre joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:10:18 2018
  • sao joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:10:18 2018
  • Tricka • joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:10:18 2018
  • ALT joined the team on Mon Aug 27 22:10:18 2018