noesky

Info

my esky is malfunctioning

Player Pool
  • ether- joined the team on Thu Sep 28 14:56:22 2017
  • decap left the team on Wed Sep 27 22:45:08 2017
  • spj joined the team on Mon Sep 4 21:41:49 2017
  • dubious joined the team on Sat Sep 2 13:50:58 2017
  • kpc left the team on Wed Aug 30 14:39:40 2017
  • Shifta joined the team on Wed Aug 30 11:06:15 2017
  • kpc joined the team on Wed Aug 30 00:42:44 2017
  • berko joined the team on Fri Aug 25 23:19:25 2017
  • AiShou joined the team on Fri Jul 21 17:31:29 2017
  • iven joined the team on Tue Jul 18 03:47:13 2017
  • harvey joined the team on Mon Jul 17 21:54:09 2017
  • greenish joined the team on Mon Jul 17 20:26:05 2017
  • Yop. joined the team on Mon Jul 17 18:50:49 2017
  • decap joined the team on Mon Jul 17 17:39:09 2017
  • sage joined the team on Mon Jul 17 17:29:55 2017

Past Rosters
noesky played in Premier for Season 20
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 noesky
0 : 5
2 : 3
Baguette On Our Level Match Page
#2 GAR eSports
4 : 1
5 : 3
noesky Match Page
#3 Mad Men Away forfeit noesky Match Page
#4 noesky
0 : 5
2 : 3
S A D B O Y S Match Page
#5 The Sauce
3 : 0
5 : 0
noesky Match Page
#6 noesky
2 : 7
3 : 4
Salt Free Gaming. Match Page
#7 noesky
2 : 3
1 : 6
vicious delicious Match Page
Transfer History:
  • ether- joined the team on Thu Sep 28 22:15:47 2017
  • decap left the team on Thu Sep 28 22:15:46 2017
  • spj joined the team on Thu Sep 7 23:11:58 2017
  • harvey left the team on Thu Sep 7 23:11:57 2017
  • dubious joined the team on Thu Sep 7 23:11:48 2017
  • Shifta joined the team on Thu Aug 31 22:43:11 2017
  • berko joined the team on Thu Aug 31 22:43:07 2017
  • AiShou joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:45:37 2017
  • iven joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:45:37 2017
  • harvey joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:45:37 2017
  • greenish joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:45:37 2017
  • Yop. joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:45:37 2017
  • decap joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:45:37 2017
  • sage joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:45:37 2017