Icon 288

The Sauce

Info

Finishing roster:
Medic: arnold
Demoman: redcoatzygote
Scout: Elmo
Scout: Geoh
Pocket: Paulsen
Roamer: riot

Player Pool
  • rky left the team on Thu Nov 2 00:01:16 2017
  • Paulsen joined the team on Thu Oct 5 06:41:58 2017
  • Geoh joined the team on Tue Sep 12 17:50:12 2017
  • abender777 joined the team on Sun Aug 27 15:55:42 2017
  • 9 year old girl frog joined the team on Mon Aug 21 22:11:41 2017
  • rky joined the team on Sat Aug 19 02:39:30 2017
  • gnat joined the team on Sat Aug 19 01:03:17 2017
  • ohai left the team on Mon Aug 14 22:12:16 2017
  • dubious joined the team on Fri Aug 4 13:54:46 2017
  • ohai joined the team on Sun Jul 30 17:27:48 2017
  • Sam. joined the team on Sun Jul 16 22:51:05 2017
  • riot joined the team on Wed Jul 12 01:44:11 2017
  • v4na joined the team on Thu Jul 6 23:05:06 2017
  • arnold joined the team on Thu Jul 6 23:04:20 2017
  • redcoatzygote joined the team on Thu Jul 6 14:56:19 2017

Past Rosters
The Sauce played in Premier for Season 20
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 GAR eSports
0 : 5
0 : 5
The Sauce Match Page
#2 The Sauce
2 : 3
7 : 2
Mad Men Match Page
#3 S A D B O Y S
0 : 5
0 : 5
The Sauce Match Page
#4 The Sauce
6 : 1
3 : 0
Salt Free Gaming. Match Page
#5 The Sauce
3 : 0
5 : 0
noesky Match Page
#6 vicious delicious
0 : 5
3 : 8
The Sauce Match Page
#7 The Sauce
5 : 0
5 : 0
Baguette On Our Level Match Page
Upper Page Playoffs The Sauce
5 : 1
1 : 6
2 : 3
Mad Men Match Page
Semi-Final The Sauce
6 : 1
5 : 2
vicious delicious Match Page
Grand Final Mad Men
1 : 2
2 : 4
1 : 2
The Sauce Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Paulsen joined the team on Fri Oct 6 10:04:25 2017
  • gnat left the team on Fri Oct 6 10:04:23 2017
  • Geoh joined the team on Thu Sep 14 21:24:45 2017
  • dubious left the team on Thu Sep 7 23:11:48 2017
  • abender777 joined the team on Thu Aug 31 22:43:09 2017
  • 9 year old girl frog joined the team on Mon Aug 21 22:20:44 2017
  • rky joined the team on Sat Aug 19 05:31:13 2017
  • gnat joined the team on Sat Aug 19 02:25:34 2017
  • dubious joined the team on Tue Aug 15 21:03:32 2017
  • Sam. joined the team on Tue Aug 15 21:03:32 2017
  • riot joined the team on Tue Aug 15 21:03:32 2017
  • v4na joined the team on Tue Aug 15 21:03:32 2017
  • arnold joined the team on Tue Aug 15 21:03:32 2017
  • redcoatzygote joined the team on Tue Aug 15 21:03:32 2017