Icon 272

isopod enthusiasts

Info

http://steamcommunity.com/groups/isopodenthusiasts

S: Raze, supper
P: Mixed?
R: JD
D: Killingismyhobby
M: Josh

Player Pool
  • Raze left the team on Sun Aug 20 17:46:03 2017
  • Cloracle left the team on Mon Aug 14 20:13:20 2017
  • Kismyh left the team on Fri Jul 7 15:50:57 2017
  • lexx left the team on Mon Jul 3 08:45:36 2017
  • takeyon left the team on Wed Jun 28 22:08:02 2017
  • lexx joined the team on Wed Jun 28 00:03:38 2017
  • flyingbuddy joined the team on Mon Jun 26 22:50:01 2017
  • Mixed joined the team on Thu Jun 22 19:40:08 2017
  • Joshchap joined the team on Fri Jun 16 17:06:34 2017
  • Jumpman left the team on Thu Jun 15 15:47:46 2017
  • Sassy joined the team on Wed Jun 14 21:47:38 2017
  • Cloracle joined the team on Wed Jun 14 21:13:34 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Sat May 27 22:26:10 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Thu May 25 21:30:49 2017
  • ck left the team on Thu May 25 17:19:57 2017
  • Mirimu left the team on Tue May 23 21:59:24 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Sun May 21 15:31:12 2017
  • pavilion left the team on Fri May 19 23:44:35 2017
  • pavilion joined the team on Thu May 11 18:22:47 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Wed May 10 22:03:14 2017
  • Mirimu joined the team on Wed May 10 18:18:47 2017
  • takeyon joined the team on Wed May 10 18:04:55 2017
  • ck joined the team on Wed May 10 16:35:01 2017
  • Raze joined the team on Wed May 10 16:26:11 2017
  • JD joined the team on Wed May 10 16:24:03 2017
  • Jumpman joined the team on Wed May 10 16:23:42 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Wed May 10 16:21:36 2017
  • Happysad joined the team on Wed May 10 16:13:02 2017

Past Rosters
isopod enthusiasts played in Intermediate for Season 19
Transfer History:
  • Jumpman left the team on Sat Jun 17 19:20:24 2017
  • ck left the team on Fri Jun 16 19:10:04 2017
  • Joshchap joined the team on Fri Jun 16 19:09:59 2017
  • Mirimu left the team on Fri Jun 2 10:17:15 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Fri Jun 2 10:05:00 2017
  • pavilion left the team on Sat May 20 19:56:46 2017
  • pavilion joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • Mirimu joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • takeyon joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • ck joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • Raze joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • JD joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • Jumpman joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017
  • Happysad joined the team on Thu May 11 18:32:36 2017