Icon splurg

back 2 the bones

Info

*add hipster for scrims - /id/hipster42

--

scouts - olaf, ????

roamer - Tank Drop

pocket - tokahontas

demoman - hipster

medic - biowill

--

backups - ratsoup, shork, time

--

ozfortress season 18 inter
midsummer night cup 1 open 3rd
ozfortress season 17 open 3rd
ozfortress season 16 open
ozfortress season 15 open

http://steamcommunity.com/groups/backtothebones

Player Pool
  • decap left the team on Wed Mar 22 22:25:41 2017
  • biowill joined the team on Fri Mar 10 11:05:10 2017
  • Rift left the team on Thu Feb 16 21:09:50 2017
  • shork joined the team on Sun Feb 12 14:05:13 2017
  • decap joined the team on Sun Feb 5 20:21:02 2017
  • remorse joined the team on Tue Jan 24 20:01:13 2017
  • adam joined the team on Tue Jan 24 20:00:15 2017
  • adam left the team on Sun Jan 8 13:48:04 2017
  • adam joined the team on Sat Dec 24 20:19:48 2016
  • apples left the team on Mon Oct 24 19:42:25 2016
  • Rift joined the team on Sat Oct 22 23:57:04 2016
  • apples joined the team on Mon Oct 17 23:45:10 2016
  • hipster joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • tiMe joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • ratlands joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • olaf joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • Meltreb joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • mashiro joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • esco joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • c_rso joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • tokahontas joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • tesla left the team on Sat Sep 24 11:19:22 2016
  • _.z left the team on Sat Sep 24 04:48:19 2016
  • tiMe joined the team on Fri Sep 23 19:03:41 2016
  • tokahontas joined the team on Fri Sep 23 01:56:36 2016
  • Meltreb joined the team on Thu Sep 22 22:17:24 2016
  • _.z joined the team on Thu Aug 25 23:33:49 2016
  • tesla joined the team on Wed Jul 27 16:59:21 2016
  • esco joined the team on Sat Jul 16 10:47:12 2016
  • mashiro joined the team on Thu Jul 14 22:22:42 2016
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Wed Jul 13 23:16:25 2016
  • c_rso joined the team on Thu Jul 7 14:32:46 2016
  • ratlands joined the team on Thu Jul 7 13:57:34 2016
  • olaf joined the team on Thu Jul 7 13:26:12 2016
  • hipster joined the team on Thu Jul 7 09:25:57 2016

Past Rosters
Active roster for back 2 the bones playing in Open for Season 16
Transfer History:
  • _.z joined the team on Thu Aug 25 23:41:54 2016
  • tesla joined the team on Fri Jul 29 22:15:25 2016
  • esco joined the team on Thu Jul 21 22:16:45 2016
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Thu Jul 14 23:44:01 2016
  • ratlands joined the team on Thu Jul 14 23:44:01 2016
  • olaf joined the team on Thu Jul 14 23:44:01 2016
  • mashiro joined the team on Thu Jul 14 23:44:01 2016
  • hipster joined the team on Thu Jul 14 23:44:01 2016
  • c_rso joined the team on Thu Jul 14 23:44:01 2016
Active roster for back 2 the bones playing in Open for Season 17
Transfer History:
  • apples left the team on Fri Nov 11 00:46:21 2016
  • Rift joined the team on Sun Oct 30 23:37:00 2016
  • esco left the team on Fri Oct 28 14:36:08 2016
  • apples joined the team on Thu Oct 20 22:50:41 2016
  • _.z left the team on Sun Sep 25 19:12:33 2016
  • tiMe joined the team on Fri Sep 23 20:10:30 2016
  • tokahontas joined the team on Fri Sep 23 02:02:09 2016
  • mashiro left the team on Thu Sep 22 23:41:18 2016
  • mashiro joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:41:14 2016
  • _.z joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
  • hipster joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
  • ratlands joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
  • olaf joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
  • Meltreb joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
  • esco joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
  • c_rso joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:40:43 2016
Active roster for back 2 the bones playing in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2017
Transfer History:
  • tokahontas joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • c_rso joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • esco joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • Meltreb joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • olaf joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • ratlands joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • tiMe joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • hipster joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
  • Rift joined the team on Fri Dec 16 10:36:13 2016
Active roster for back 2 the bones playing in Intermediate for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2017 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 In-Joke Away forfeit back 2 the bones Match Page
Transfer History:
  • tokahontas joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • c_rso joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • esco joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • Meltreb joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • olaf joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • ratlands joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • tiMe joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • hipster joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
  • Rift joined the team on Fri Jan 13 10:08:17 2017
Active roster for back 2 the bones playing in Intermediate for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • decap left the team on Thu Mar 23 23:04:26 2017
  • biowill joined the team on Fri Mar 10 17:33:55 2017
  • Rift left the team on Fri Mar 3 09:20:06 2017
  • shork joined the team on Fri Mar 3 09:20:02 2017
  • esco left the team on Fri Feb 17 01:25:28 2017
  • c_rso left the team on Fri Feb 17 01:25:25 2017
  • tokahontas joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • c_rso joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • esco joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • olaf joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • ratlands joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • tiMe joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • hipster joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • Rift joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • adam joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017
  • decap joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:45:29 2017