Icon blackbird6v6

Blackbird Sixes

Info

Modafinil: how is it bb6 can top score a pub but not get out of open

ozf17 Open friendliest team
ozf17 Open friendliest team

Active roster for Blackbird Sixes playing in Intermediate for Season 19
  • Liam joined the team on Thu May 18 19:22:35 2017
  • Veron joined the team on Thu May 18 01:44:31 2017
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Thu May 18 01:44:31 2017
  • Pengstah joined the team on Thu May 18 01:44:31 2017
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Thu May 18 01:44:31 2017
  • Neo joined the team on Thu May 18 01:44:31 2017
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Thu May 18 01:44:31 2017
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Thu May 18 01:44:31 2017
Player Pool
  • AiShou joined the team on Sun May 28 06:21:12 2017
  • Andre left the team on Fri May 19 20:48:10 2017
  • Andre joined the team on Fri May 19 19:05:30 2017
  • Liam joined the team on Thu May 18 16:36:44 2017
  • Veron joined the team on Fri May 12 15:56:54 2017
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Fri May 12 00:26:32 2017
  • dryft left the team on Sat Apr 22 19:55:58 2017
  • Mixed left the team on Sat Apr 22 19:55:53 2017
  • Optivex left the team on Sat Apr 22 19:55:47 2017
  • Nymph left the team on Sat Apr 22 19:55:42 2017
  • CC left the team on Sat Apr 22 19:55:36 2017
  • Nymph joined the team on Fri Mar 24 16:21:17 2017
  • J10 left the team on Mon Mar 13 14:14:02 2017
  • Optivex joined the team on Fri Mar 10 21:14:49 2017
  • Mixed joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:26:51 2017
  • dryft joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:07:43 2017
  • CC joined the team on Fri Feb 3 07:16:36 2017
  • apples joined the team on Mon Jan 9 21:12:33 2017
  • Chubbabubb left the team on Tue Dec 6 20:26:59 2016
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Tue Dec 6 17:19:22 2016
  • wild left the team on Tue Dec 6 17:19:00 2016
  • eMnM left the team on Wed Nov 2 17:33:17 2016
  • eMnM joined the team on Mon Oct 24 12:59:46 2016
  • wild joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:04 2016
  • Pengstah joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:04 2016
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:04 2016
  • Neo joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:04 2016
  • J10 joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:04 2016
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:04 2016
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:04 2016
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:24:29 2016
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Wed Sep 21 19:31:00 2016
  • J10 joined the team on Tue Sep 20 10:30:45 2016
  • Yaz left the team on Wed Sep 14 14:59:51 2016
  • Saint J left the team on Wed Sep 14 14:59:49 2016
  • Gustimus left the team on Wed Sep 14 14:59:45 2016
  • Neo joined the team on Sun Aug 7 13:04:57 2016
  • Rank left the team on Sun Aug 7 13:04:07 2016
  • ♙ B N P_ | BoR left the team on Sun Aug 7 13:04:02 2016
  • Saint J joined the team on Thu Jul 14 08:27:56 2016
  • Gustimus joined the team on Wed Jul 13 21:43:44 2016
  • Rank joined the team on Mon Jul 11 13:48:40 2016
  • ♙ B N P_ | BoR joined the team on Sun Jul 10 18:44:05 2016
  • Yaz joined the team on Sat Jul 9 16:23:55 2016
  • wild joined the team on Sat Jul 9 11:04:04 2016
  • Pengstah joined the team on Sat Jul 9 10:54:46 2016
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Fri Jul 8 21:15:41 2016

Past Rosters
These Guyz Suck played in Open for Season 16
Transfer History:
  • Rank left the team on Sun Aug 7 12:45:29 2016
  • ♙ B N P_ | BoR left the team on Sun Aug 7 12:43:45 2016
  • Yaz joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
  • wild joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
  • Saint J joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
  • Rank joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
  • Pengstah joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
  • Gustimus joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
  • ♙ B N P_ | BoR joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:51:22 2016
Blackbird 6's played in Open for Season 17
Transfer History:
  • eMnM left the team on Fri Nov 11 01:21:54 2016
  • eMnM joined the team on Fri Oct 28 11:12:20 2016
  • wild joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:26:03 2016
  • Pengstah joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:26:03 2016
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:26:03 2016
  • Neo joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:26:03 2016
  • J10 joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:26:03 2016
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:26:03 2016
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:26:03 2016
Blackbird 6's played in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2017
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#2 Blackbird 6's
5 : 2
bamboozled Match Page
#3 GGBLACK
1 : 5
Blackbird 6's Match Page
#4 Blackbird 6's
5 : 4
Psyco +5 weebs Match Page
Transfer History:
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Fri Jan 13 20:38:35 2017
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Tue Jan 10 02:02:13 2017
  • J10 joined the team on Tue Jan 10 02:02:13 2017
  • Neo joined the team on Tue Jan 10 02:02:13 2017
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Tue Jan 10 02:02:13 2017
  • Pengstah joined the team on Tue Jan 10 02:02:13 2017
  • apples joined the team on Tue Jan 10 02:02:13 2017
Blackbird 6's played in Open for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • Nymph joined the team on Fri Mar 24 21:44:19 2017
  • dryft left the team on Fri Mar 24 20:40:32 2017
  • Optivex joined the team on Fri Mar 17 10:24:54 2017
  • J10 left the team on Fri Mar 17 00:25:32 2017
  • J10 joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:11:38 2017
  • Mixed joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:29:16 2017
  • dryft joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:08:50 2017
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Wed Feb 8 13:11:48 2017
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Wed Feb 8 13:11:48 2017
  • Neo joined the team on Wed Feb 8 13:11:48 2017
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Wed Feb 8 13:11:48 2017
  • Pengstah joined the team on Wed Feb 8 13:11:48 2017
  • apples joined the team on Wed Feb 8 13:11:48 2017
  • CC joined the team on Wed Feb 8 13:11:48 2017
Nobelbird_hs played in Ultiduo 11 for Ultiduo 11
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 straight outta open
1 : 0
Nobelbird_hs Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Sun Apr 23 15:35:30 2017
  • Neo joined the team on Sun Apr 23 15:35:30 2017