Icon 306 c63c1b968e0911827e209616

ad hominem attack

Info

contact samson
S23
s. sporks
s. xander
p. delph
r. tokahontas
d. antony
m. samson

backups~ keller, crybaby

S22
s. sporks
s. apples
p. delph
r. lammy
d. antony
m. samson

backups~ keller

S21
s. sporks
s. tesla
p. samson
r. keller
d. antony
m. sea anarchy

Player Pool
  • tokahontas joined the team on Thu Aug 9 20:43:11 2018
  • crybaby joined the team on Thu Aug 9 19:03:09 2018
  • xander joined the team on Thu Aug 9 18:20:28 2018
  • rueee left the team on Thu Aug 9 17:34:21 2018
  • Lammy` left the team on Thu Aug 9 17:34:18 2018
  • apples left the team on Thu Aug 9 17:34:14 2018
  • benzo left the team on Thu Aug 9 17:34:10 2018
  • sage left the team on Wed Jun 27 13:08:29 2018
  • sage joined the team on Tue Jun 26 22:23:26 2018
  • rueee joined the team on Thu Jun 21 19:02:01 2018
  • JD left the team on Fri May 25 20:13:27 2018
  • Lammy` joined the team on Tue May 22 14:24:42 2018
  • apples joined the team on Sun May 13 22:14:11 2018
  • JD joined the team on Sun May 13 22:08:10 2018
  • benzo joined the team on Sat May 12 22:45:22 2018
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Sat May 12 19:08:37 2018
  • Tesla left the team on Sat May 12 19:04:38 2018
  • skaz left the team on Tue Jan 16 00:09:27 2018
  • skaz joined the team on Tue Dec 5 12:03:01 2017
  • gingacharma left the team on Tue Nov 28 19:07:48 2017
  • -kl4060 left the team on Tue Nov 28 19:07:45 2017
  • Cloracle left the team on Tue Nov 28 19:07:39 2017
  • sea anarchy left the team on Tue Nov 28 19:07:35 2017
  • seinfeld left the team on Tue Nov 28 19:07:31 2017
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Thu Sep 28 23:20:39 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Thu Sep 28 22:51:21 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Mon Aug 28 17:56:51 2017
  • Sa'Montray left the team on Sun Aug 27 21:31:15 2017
  • Sa'Montray joined the team on Sat Aug 26 21:21:42 2017
  • seinfeld joined the team on Fri Aug 25 16:00:30 2017
  • boen left the team on Thu Aug 24 22:43:49 2017
  • donkeyhead left the team on Wed Aug 23 23:03:22 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Wed Aug 23 22:25:09 2017
  • Lev left the team on Tue Aug 22 20:23:29 2017
  • Lev joined the team on Sat Aug 19 10:34:58 2017
  • gingacharma joined the team on Thu Aug 17 22:58:50 2017
  • -kl4060 joined the team on Thu Aug 17 22:58:10 2017
  • antony joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:25:25 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:16:55 2017
  • donkeyhead joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:47:49 2017
  • boen joined the team on Tue Aug 15 18:08:47 2017
  • sporks joined the team on Tue Aug 15 15:46:28 2017
  • Cloracle joined the team on Tue Aug 15 09:56:28 2017
  • samson joined the team on Mon Aug 14 22:42:42 2017

Past Rosters
whats poppin' played in Open for Season 20
Transfer History:
  • gingacharma joined the team on Fri Sep 29 18:01:44 2017
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Fri Sep 29 18:01:44 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Thu Sep 28 23:58:33 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Fri Sep 1 16:30:48 2017
  • gingacharma left the team on Fri Sep 1 16:30:45 2017
  • seinfeld joined the team on Fri Aug 25 16:04:17 2017
  • boen left the team on Thu Aug 24 22:43:33 2017
  • donkeyhead left the team on Thu Aug 24 18:16:47 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Thu Aug 24 18:07:56 2017
  • Lev left the team on Tue Aug 22 20:22:31 2017
  • Lev joined the team on Mon Aug 21 17:04:00 2017
  • gingacharma joined the team on Fri Aug 18 14:37:24 2017
  • -kl4060 joined the team on Fri Aug 18 14:37:21 2017
  • antony joined the team on Thu Aug 17 16:58:51 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:17:55 2017
  • donkeyhead joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:17:55 2017
  • boen joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:17:55 2017
  • sporks joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:17:54 2017
  • Cloracle joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:17:54 2017
  • samson joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:17:54 2017
Charlie's Cricket Club played in Intermediate for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Charlie's Cricket Club
2 : 3
british broadcasting coorporation Match Page
Transfer History:
  • skaz joined the team on Tue Dec 5 17:04:22 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Tue Dec 5 17:04:22 2017
  • antony joined the team on Tue Dec 5 17:04:22 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Tue Dec 5 17:04:22 2017
  • sporks joined the team on Tue Dec 5 17:04:22 2017
  • samson joined the team on Tue Dec 5 17:04:22 2017
Charlie's Cricket Club played in Intermediate for Season 22
Transfer History:
  • rueee joined the team on Thu Jun 21 23:02:44 2018
  • Lammy` joined the team on Fri May 25 20:06:55 2018
  • JD left the team on Fri May 25 17:42:11 2018
  • apples joined the team on Sun May 13 22:14:58 2018
  • JD joined the team on Sun May 13 22:12:36 2018
  • benzo joined the team on Sat May 12 22:48:02 2018
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Sat May 12 22:48:02 2018
  • antony joined the team on Sat May 12 22:48:02 2018
  • kELlEr joined the team on Sat May 12 22:48:02 2018
  • sporks joined the team on Sat May 12 22:48:02 2018
  • samson joined the team on Sat May 12 22:48:02 2018