pineapple towers

Info

fukin towah cunt

Player Pool
  • dauq joined the team on Fri Mar 15 18:20:23 2019
  • s i c k o m o d e left the team on Mon Mar 11 14:44:36 2019
  • nanohira joined the team on Mon Mar 4 01:52:03 2019
  • kanye joined the team on Thu Feb 7 20:52:09 2019
  • durc joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:53:45 2019
  • Ghost left the team on Tue Jan 29 04:52:55 2019
  • donjuan left the team on Mon Jan 28 16:23:55 2019
  • s i c k o m o d e joined the team on Fri Jan 11 14:20:56 2019
  • matttt joined the team on Fri Jan 11 01:27:48 2019
  • pause joined the team on Sun Jan 6 22:35:08 2019
  • teejay joined the team on Sat Jan 5 00:14:17 2019
  • Ghost joined the team on Sat Jan 5 00:06:44 2019
  • OVeN joined the team on Sat Jan 5 00:03:03 2019
  • donjuan joined the team on Sat Jan 5 00:02:59 2019
  • arnold joined the team on Sat Jan 5 00:02:04 2019

Past Rosters
gonke placed 2nd in Premier for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #2
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 gonke
2 : 0
doggy style Match Page
#2 gonke
2 : 3
*Unanimous confusion* Match Page
Bronze Match gonke
6 : 1
ad hominem attack Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #2
Seed #2
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 10.0
Points Scored Difference 6.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • s i c k o m o d e joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
  • matttt joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
  • pause joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
  • teejay joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
  • Ghost joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
  • OVeN joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
  • donjuan joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
  • arnold joined the team on Wed Jan 16 00:49:40 2019
pineapple towers placed 3rd in Premier for Season 24
Statistics:
League Points 26
League Rank #3
Seed #3
Rounds Won 9
Rounds Lost 7
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 49.0
Points Scored Difference 15.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • dauq joined the team on Fri Mar 15 21:47:14 2019
  • nanohira joined the team on Fri Mar 15 19:28:40 2019
  • s i c k o m o d e left the team on Fri Mar 15 19:28:39 2019
  • kanye joined the team on Fri Feb 8 21:55:03 2019
  • durc joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:39 2019
  • s i c k o m o d e joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:39 2019
  • matttt joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:39 2019
  • pause joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:39 2019
  • teejay joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:39 2019
  • OVeN joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:39 2019
  • arnold joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:39 2019