Icon 312 135299dbab603033de40b32f

Wasted Potential

Info
Player Pool
  • inc left the team on Tue Feb 13 14:27:26 2018
  • Ownage left the team on Fri Dec 8 21:18:23 2017
  • Pureblue left the team on Tue Dec 5 20:08:06 2017
  • Optivex left the team on Tue Dec 5 10:33:53 2017
  • Gurney left the team on Sun Dec 3 23:07:22 2017
  • Rockeyroad1415™ joined the team on Mon Nov 6 22:32:08 2017
  • Optivex joined the team on Sun Nov 5 22:37:26 2017
  • butterflyy left the team on Sat Nov 4 20:02:17 2017
  • inc joined the team on Mon Sep 18 19:57:07 2017
  • Shades joined the team on Sun Aug 27 21:05:07 2017
  • shinka left the team on Fri Aug 25 20:43:03 2017
  • shinka joined the team on Thu Aug 24 18:48:49 2017
  • butterflyy joined the team on Wed Aug 23 21:04:49 2017
  • Gurney joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:59:02 2017
  • Mikle Pikle joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:42:33 2017
  • ★I shpee★ joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:42:23 2017
  • moist joined the team on Wed Aug 23 19:27:32 2017
  • Ownage joined the team on Sat Aug 19 11:04:57 2017
  • Pureblue joined the team on Sat Aug 19 08:38:41 2017

Past Rosters
Rise reborn played in Open for Season 20
Transfer History:
  • inc joined the team on Fri Sep 22 20:59:56 2017
  • Shades joined the team on Fri Sep 1 16:30:43 2017
  • shinka left the team on Fri Aug 25 23:28:33 2017
  • shinka joined the team on Fri Aug 25 09:28:52 2017
  • butterflyy joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:15:22 2017
  • Gurney joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:15:22 2017
  • Mikle Pikle joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:15:22 2017
  • ★I shpee★ joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:15:22 2017
  • moist joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:15:22 2017
  • Ownage joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:15:22 2017
  • Pureblue joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:15:22 2017