Icon 317

Starburst-6s

Info

Contact Core for everything.

Player Pool
  • Kodyn joined the team on Fri Sep 29 21:52:48 2017
  • arandomdeaddude joined the team on Mon Sep 18 22:11:31 2017
  • ether- joined the team on Sat Sep 16 03:12:50 2017
  • Veni joined the team on Sun Sep 10 22:00:21 2017
  • Bobbicals joined the team on Sun Sep 3 14:01:19 2017
  • feubird joined the team on Wed Aug 30 23:47:30 2017
  • Incarnus joined the team on Wed Aug 23 19:34:24 2017
  • Sickday joined the team on Wed Aug 23 18:00:11 2017
  • Fargoth joined the team on Tue Aug 22 18:38:30 2017
  • Eternal joined the team on Tue Aug 22 13:44:15 2017
  • xaichi joined the team on Tue Aug 22 13:33:55 2017
  • Core joined the team on Tue Aug 22 13:29:47 2017

Past Rosters
Starburst-6s played in Open for Season 20
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Starburst-6s Away forfeit Infant Annhilators Match Page
#2 whats poppin'
2 : 3
1 : 4
Starburst-6s Match Page
#3 Starburst-6s
5 : 0
4 : 1
Bravura eSports Match Page
#4 Starburst-6s
1 : 4
3 : 1
Hairy Fish Match Page
#5 Starburst-6s
3 : 1
5 : 0
Rise reborn Match Page
#6 Starburst-6s
1 : 5
0 : 2
back 2 the bones Match Page
#7 Mario Party 6s
1 : 6
2 : 7
Starburst-6s Match Page
Upper Page Playoffs back 2 the bones
3 : 4
2 : 3
Starburst-6s Match Page
Grand Final Starburst-6s
1 : 0
6 : 1
Rise reborn Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Kodyn joined the team on Fri Oct 6 10:06:14 2017
  • arandomdeaddude joined the team on Fri Sep 22 20:59:59 2017
  • feubird left the team on Fri Sep 22 20:59:39 2017
  • Veni joined the team on Fri Sep 15 16:15:32 2017
  • Bobbicals joined the team on Fri Sep 8 15:38:45 2017
  • feubird joined the team on Fri Sep 1 16:31:01 2017
  • Incarnus joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:40:30 2017
  • Sickday joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:40:30 2017
  • Fargoth joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:40:30 2017
  • Eternal joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:40:30 2017
  • xaichi joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:40:30 2017
  • Core joined the team on Wed Aug 23 20:40:30 2017