Icon 299

Infant Annhilators

Info

Roster
Scout - peace
Scout - God But Black
Demo - nofap
Pocket - leithal
Roamer - mr mosebyy
Medic - Mr_YOLO

Subs
Scout - Jawsh
Scout - Kagi
Pocket - Beer

Active roster for Infant Annhilators playing in Open for Season 20
  • god but black joined the team on Sun Sep 3 20:30:52 2017
  • feubird left the team on Fri Sep 1 16:31:01 2017
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Fri Sep 1 16:31:00 2017
  • nofap joined the team on Fri Sep 1 16:30:52 2017
  • feubird joined the team on Fri Aug 25 22:49:47 2017
  • Jawsh joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:37:19 2017
  • peace joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:37:19 2017
  • Kagi joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:37:19 2017
  • leithal joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:37:19 2017
  • mosebyy joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:37:19 2017
  • Mr_YOLO joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:37:19 2017
Player Pool
  • foolish BEER left the team on Tue Sep 19 08:33:46 2017
  • god but black left the team on Fri Sep 15 18:58:08 2017
  • god but black joined the team on Thu Aug 31 22:15:40 2017
  • feubird left the team on Wed Aug 30 16:37:08 2017
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Sat Aug 26 15:25:43 2017
  • nofap joined the team on Fri Aug 25 22:57:29 2017
  • feubird joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:52:37 2017
  • Jawsh joined the team on Tue Aug 15 20:25:45 2017
  • peace joined the team on Sun Jul 30 17:37:03 2017
  • Kagi joined the team on Sun Jul 30 17:27:16 2017
  • MonsterGunner0v0 left the team on Wed Jul 26 21:04:09 2017
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Wed Jul 26 20:54:45 2017
  • leithal joined the team on Wed Jul 26 16:11:02 2017
  • mosebyy joined the team on Wed Jul 26 09:17:47 2017
  • Mr_YOLO joined the team on Sun Jul 23 18:38:04 2017