quackboys

Info

.__o<

s24
Scouts: para, multi
Roamer: Tesla
Pocket: garbo
Demo: dajono
Medic: dub

subs- dizzy, fozz, random

s22 - 3rd place IM
Scouts: greanyo, emgee
Roamer: janck
Pocket: Tesla
Demo: garbo
Medic: Fozzlm

Player Pool
  • para left the team on Wed Feb 20 14:58:47 2019
  • DubThink left the team on Tue Feb 19 20:30:06 2019
  • multi left the team on Mon Feb 18 22:28:15 2019
  • Dajono left the team on Mon Feb 18 21:45:45 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Thu Feb 14 21:23:43 2019
  • Dajono joined the team on Thu Feb 14 18:25:34 2019
  • random joined the team on Sat Feb 9 19:07:43 2019
  • multi joined the team on Thu Feb 7 22:11:52 2019
  • para joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:39:00 2019
  • dizzy joined the team on Wed Jan 30 20:09:05 2019
  • Calski left the team on Tue Jan 29 10:31:08 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Fri Jan 25 17:12:48 2019
  • aino left the team on Thu Dec 6 19:55:31 2018
  • Yop. joined the team on Fri Jun 29 17:59:03 2018
  • Sprite joined the team on Sun Jun 3 10:09:36 2018
  • aino joined the team on Sat Jun 2 18:51:32 2018
  • Akiki, Village Chief Warlord of Uganda joined the team on Sun May 13 17:14:00 2018
  • Azer joined the team on Fri May 11 19:49:20 2018
  • emgee joined the team on Thu May 10 22:35:47 2018
  • Tesla joined the team on Thu May 10 22:34:43 2018
  • caboose marmalade 164 street joined the team on Thu May 10 17:39:35 2018
  • quest joined the team on Thu May 10 17:05:06 2018
  • Fozzlm joined the team on Thu May 10 16:42:04 2018
  • garbo joined the team on Thu May 10 14:47:10 2018

Past Rosters
quackboys placed 3rd in Intermediate for Season 22
Statistics:
League Points 28
League Rank #3
Seed #2
Rounds Won 12
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 65.0
Points Scored Difference 28.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
quackboys placed 11th in Intermediate for Season 24 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 quackboys Home forfeit Panda Bears Match Page
#2 +ripe Away forfeit quackboys Match Page
#3 quackboys Home forfeit Plunder Posse Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #11
Seed #6
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 0
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Dajono left the team on Fri Mar 8 14:49:17 2019
  • para left the team on Sat Feb 23 16:07:54 2019
  • multi left the team on Fri Feb 22 16:56:15 2019
  • DubThink left the team on Fri Feb 22 16:54:40 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Fri Feb 15 20:45:42 2019
  • Dajono joined the team on Fri Feb 15 20:45:41 2019
  • random joined the team on Fri Feb 15 20:45:25 2019
  • Azer left the team on Sat Feb 9 16:16:49 2019
  • multi joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:10:15 2019
  • para joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:20:49 2019
  • dizzy joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:20:49 2019
  • Azer joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:20:49 2019
  • Tesla joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:20:49 2019
  • quest joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:20:49 2019
  • Fozzlm joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:20:49 2019
  • garbo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:20:49 2019