TRIPLE NANG AND THE NED GANG

Info

S22:
Scout: rem
Scout: remorse
Roamer: yung rem
Pocket: lil remo
Demo: premorse
Med: remm

Player Pool
  • rem left the team on Sun Sep 16 01:40:16 2018
  • jeebs left the team on Sun Sep 9 16:55:38 2018
  • skaz left the team on Mon Sep 3 13:01:56 2018
  • trakka left the team on Sun Sep 2 21:12:20 2018
  • Eternal left the team on Sat Sep 1 16:23:52 2018
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Thu May 24 22:19:45 2018
  • Liam left the team on Sun May 20 19:11:53 2018
  • Liam joined the team on Fri May 18 20:58:38 2018
  • skaz joined the team on Sat May 12 17:11:12 2018
  • rem joined the team on Sat May 12 17:10:19 2018
  • Yop. joined the team on Sat May 12 01:25:05 2018
  • rane joined the team on Fri May 11 21:00:30 2018
  • Eternal joined the team on Sun May 6 17:08:01 2018
  • jeebs joined the team on Sat May 5 22:48:00 2018
  • trakka joined the team on Sat May 5 22:42:38 2018

Past Rosters
TRIPLE NANG AND THE NED GANG played in Intermediate for Season 22
Transfer History:
  • Yop. left the team on Sun Jul 1 15:42:38 2018
  • skaz joined the team on Sat May 12 18:47:18 2018
  • rem joined the team on Sat May 12 18:47:18 2018
  • Yop. joined the team on Sat May 12 18:47:18 2018
  • rane joined the team on Sat May 12 18:47:18 2018
  • Eternal joined the team on Sat May 12 18:47:18 2018
  • jeebs joined the team on Sat May 12 18:47:18 2018
  • trakka joined the team on Sat May 12 18:47:18 2018