SUPERHOES 2: KENNETH'S DEMISE

Info

torque is short

Player Pool
  • seinfeld left the team on Mon Jan 28 23:00:45 2019
  • modus left the team on Fri Dec 14 21:14:20 2018
  • kcaj left the team on Mon Jul 2 11:08:22 2018
  • Virgil left the team on Tue Jun 26 22:32:34 2018
  • andre joined the team on Mon Jun 25 22:30:54 2018
  • s i c k o m o d e left the team on Sat Jun 23 19:26:40 2018
  • s i c k o m o d e joined the team on Tue Jun 19 17:42:28 2018
  • himari joined the team on Thu Jun 7 23:12:21 2018
  • modus joined the team on Wed Jun 6 23:31:47 2018
  • kanye left the team on Wed Jun 6 23:25:44 2018
  • kcaj joined the team on Mon Jun 4 20:02:59 2018
  • encre joined the team on Wed May 23 22:42:10 2018
  • DR1FT joined the team on Wed May 2 00:06:55 2018
  • Virgil joined the team on Mon Apr 16 19:25:06 2018
  • thelampshade22 joined the team on Mon Apr 16 19:22:12 2018
  • Tricka • joined the team on Mon Apr 16 19:19:06 2018
  • Mio joined the team on Mon Apr 16 00:47:55 2018
  • kanye joined the team on Sun Apr 15 22:01:13 2018
  • crumpetjizz1 joined the team on Sun Apr 15 21:57:15 2018
  • seinfeld joined the team on Sun Apr 15 21:55:34 2018

Past Rosters
SUPERHOES 2: KENNETH'S DEMISE placed 8th in Intermediate for Season 22
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #8
Seed #4
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 20.0
Points Scored Difference -21.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • kcaj left the team on Fri Jun 29 17:55:11 2018
  • andre joined the team on Fri Jun 29 14:31:23 2018
  • Virgil left the team on Fri Jun 29 14:30:35 2018
  • kcaj joined the team on Fri Jun 8 22:47:13 2018
  • encre joined the team on Fri May 25 20:06:57 2018
  • DR1FT joined the team on Sat May 5 23:40:08 2018
  • Virgil joined the team on Sat May 5 23:40:08 2018
  • thelampshade22 joined the team on Sat May 5 23:40:08 2018
  • Tricka • joined the team on Sat May 5 23:40:08 2018
  • Mio joined the team on Sat May 5 23:40:08 2018
  • crumpetjizz1 joined the team on Sat May 5 23:40:08 2018
  • seinfeld joined the team on Sat May 5 23:40:08 2018