Icon 417 a32c5f1c455ff2bc3075f1e0

SUPERFLAT

Info
Player Pool
  • ron swanson left the team on Fri Jul 20 20:16:59 2018
  • olaf joined the team on Thu Jul 5 20:55:01 2018
  • andre left the team on Mon Jun 25 22:32:03 2018
  • fences left the team on Sat Jun 9 22:36:48 2018
  • andre joined the team on Sun Jun 3 11:59:59 2018
  • tiMe joined the team on Tue May 22 17:20:42 2018
  • boen joined the team on Mon May 21 22:30:40 2018
  • ratlands joined the team on Tue May 15 22:26:32 2018
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Sun May 13 22:41:41 2018
  • ron swanson joined the team on Wed May 2 17:31:51 2018
  • box joined the team on Wed May 2 16:48:49 2018
  • fences joined the team on Wed May 2 14:36:58 2018
  • tokahontas joined the team on Wed Apr 25 15:05:16 2018
  • adam joined the team on Sat Apr 14 18:37:26 2018
  • crybaby joined the team on Mon Apr 9 18:41:21 2018

Past Rosters
SUPERFLAT played in Intermediate for Season 22
Transfer History:
  • boen left the team on Fri Jun 29 18:02:36 2018
  • andre left the team on Fri Jun 29 14:31:23 2018
  • andre joined the team on Thu Jun 7 23:50:16 2018
  • fences left the team on Thu Jun 7 23:50:14 2018
  • tiMe joined the team on Fri May 25 20:12:08 2018
  • boen joined the team on Fri May 25 20:12:07 2018
  • ratlands joined the team on Fri May 25 20:11:40 2018
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Sun May 13 22:50:44 2018
  • ron swanson joined the team on Wed May 2 17:40:49 2018
  • box joined the team on Wed May 2 17:40:49 2018
  • fences joined the team on Wed May 2 17:40:49 2018
  • tokahontas joined the team on Wed May 2 17:40:49 2018
  • adam joined the team on Wed May 2 17:40:49 2018
  • crybaby joined the team on Wed May 2 17:40:49 2018