Help I'm Lagging

Info

S19

Active roster for Help I'm Lagging playing in Open for Season 19
  • snips joined the team on Thu Jun 29 23:07:38 2017
  • Ownage left the team on Thu Jun 29 22:56:38 2017
  • Thermite joined the team on Fri May 26 22:43:50 2017
  • snazzy left the team on Fri May 19 16:05:36 2017
  • Nico. joined the team on Thu May 18 21:56:00 2017
  • Anderson joined the team on Thu May 18 21:46:56 2017
  • Sperkle joined the team on Sat May 13 21:52:03 2017
  • snazzy joined the team on Sat May 13 21:52:03 2017
  • Tricka • joined the team on Sat May 13 21:52:03 2017
  • Ownage joined the team on Sat May 13 21:52:03 2017
  • Optivex joined the team on Sat May 13 21:52:03 2017
  • AL† joined the team on Sat May 13 21:52:03 2017
Player Pool
  • Ownage left the team on Thu Jun 29 20:40:28 2017
  • AVRL joined the team on Thu Jun 29 18:56:00 2017
  • snips joined the team on Thu Jun 29 18:49:30 2017
  • Thermite joined the team on Sat May 20 22:55:12 2017
  • Nico. joined the team on Thu May 18 21:55:23 2017
  • Anderson joined the team on Thu May 18 17:35:52 2017
  • Sperkle joined the team on Sat May 13 21:50:29 2017
  • snazzy joined the team on Fri May 12 20:49:26 2017
  • Tricka • joined the team on Thu May 11 22:58:07 2017
  • Ownage joined the team on Thu Apr 27 16:53:56 2017
  • Optivex joined the team on Sun Apr 23 21:41:17 2017
  • AL† joined the team on Sun Apr 23 21:39:54 2017