Icon 310

Bowlcut Bandit Brigade

Info

OZ20
Scout: beep is fucking aids and should be put down
Scout: spade
Roamer: zildj
Pocket: frhank
Demo: sean
Med: essence

subs: Azer, Mr $l1n, johno, disturbed R E J E C T E D, emgee R E J E C T E D, spj R E J E C T E D, magpie R E J E C T E D

Active roster for Questionable playing in Intermediate for Season 20
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Questionable
5 : 0
4 : 1
WhoopieShare Match Page
#2 Questionable
5 : 0
5 : 0
spn 70kg fatty Match Page
#3 The Nunjas
4 : 3
3 : 5
Questionable Match Page
#4 Questionable
2 : 0
3 : 0
ebay enthusiasts Match Page
  • spj left the team on Fri Sep 1 17:44:00 2017
  • spj joined the team on Fri Sep 1 10:36:48 2017
  • Disturbed left the team on Fri Sep 1 09:54:15 2017
  • johno joined the team on Fri Sep 1 09:42:46 2017
  • Disturbed joined the team on Fri Aug 25 16:49:04 2017
  • MR SLIN joined the team on Fri Aug 25 12:25:29 2017
  • Azer joined the team on Thu Aug 24 20:23:38 2017
  • Sean joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • frhank joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Spade joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Essence joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Beep joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Zildjian joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
Player Pool
  • emgee joined the team on Mon Sep 4 23:56:24 2017
  • spj left the team on Mon Sep 4 11:55:44 2017
  • benzo joined the team on Tue Aug 29 23:25:10 2017
  • spj joined the team on Mon Aug 28 22:45:51 2017
  • johno joined the team on Mon Aug 28 19:55:06 2017
  • Disturbed joined the team on Fri Aug 25 16:47:41 2017
  • MR SLIN joined the team on Fri Aug 25 12:24:37 2017
  • Azer joined the team on Thu Aug 24 19:45:10 2017
  • Sean joined the team on Tue Aug 22 20:27:57 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Mon Aug 21 17:22:25 2017
  • frhank joined the team on Sun Aug 20 22:31:31 2017
  • Spade joined the team on Sun Aug 20 22:06:57 2017
  • Essence joined the team on Sun Aug 20 22:04:46 2017
  • Beep joined the team on Sat Aug 19 20:05:18 2017
  • Zildjian joined the team on Fri Aug 18 14:24:41 2017