Icon 310

Bowlcut Bandit Brigade

Info

OZ20
Scout: beep is fucking aids and should be put down
Scout: johno
Roamer: zildj
Pocket: spade
Demo: sean
Med: essence

subs: Azer, Mr $l1n, johno, decap, Ronnie, disturbed R E J E C T E D, emgee R E J E C T E D, spj R E J E C T E D, magpie R E J E C T E D, modus R E J E C T E D

RIP frhank

Player Pool
  • Ronm8 joined the team on Thu Oct 5 22:09:55 2017
  • decap joined the team on Wed Sep 27 22:44:59 2017
  • emgee joined the team on Mon Sep 4 23:56:24 2017
  • spj left the team on Mon Sep 4 11:55:44 2017
  • benzo joined the team on Tue Aug 29 23:25:10 2017
  • spj joined the team on Mon Aug 28 22:45:51 2017
  • johno joined the team on Mon Aug 28 19:55:06 2017
  • Disturbed joined the team on Fri Aug 25 16:47:41 2017
  • MR SLIN joined the team on Fri Aug 25 12:24:37 2017
  • Azer joined the team on Thu Aug 24 19:45:10 2017
  • Sean joined the team on Tue Aug 22 20:27:57 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Mon Aug 21 17:22:25 2017
  • frhank joined the team on Sun Aug 20 22:31:31 2017
  • Spade joined the team on Sun Aug 20 22:06:57 2017
  • Essence joined the team on Sun Aug 20 22:04:46 2017
  • Beep joined the team on Sat Aug 19 20:05:18 2017
  • Zildjian joined the team on Fri Aug 18 14:24:41 2017

Past Rosters
Questionable played in Intermediate for Season 20
Transfer History:
  • Ronm8 joined the team on Fri Oct 6 10:04:41 2017
  • frhank left the team on Fri Oct 6 10:04:38 2017
  • decap joined the team on Fri Sep 29 16:57:26 2017
  • spj left the team on Fri Sep 1 17:44:00 2017
  • spj joined the team on Fri Sep 1 10:36:48 2017
  • Disturbed left the team on Fri Sep 1 09:54:15 2017
  • johno joined the team on Fri Sep 1 09:42:46 2017
  • Disturbed joined the team on Fri Aug 25 16:49:04 2017
  • MR SLIN joined the team on Fri Aug 25 12:25:29 2017
  • Azer joined the team on Thu Aug 24 20:23:38 2017
  • Sean joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • frhank joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Spade joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Essence joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Beep joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017
  • Zildjian joined the team on Tue Aug 22 23:15:30 2017