Lèsè

Info

season 21 open team
scout - Tris (standing in for rest of season)
scout - xjeebsx
roamer - mack
pocket - sen (ampere)
demo - max
medic - ghost

subs
mackey
le0p0ld
fez

inactive

spenzer

contact Ghost for scrims and officials

Player Pool
  • Mack left the team on Sun May 6 16:07:55 2018
  • Ghost left the team on Wed May 2 15:25:44 2018
  • šorrow left the team on Tue May 1 17:55:54 2018
  • Fez left the team on Sun Apr 29 21:51:44 2018
  • phaz left the team on Sun Apr 15 21:09:22 2018
  • xjeebsx left the team on Fri Apr 13 20:27:06 2018
  • JJ left the team on Thu Apr 12 18:57:09 2018
  • Tris joined the team on Wed Mar 7 18:27:01 2018
  • s∆turn left the team on Wed Feb 7 12:25:04 2018
  • mackey joined the team on Wed Jan 31 21:03:13 2018
  • w4lker joined the team on Sun Jan 28 21:42:59 2018
  • Fez joined the team on Sat Jan 27 23:06:19 2018
  • Tohca left the team on Fri Jan 26 12:28:07 2018
  • jakc left the team on Thu Jan 25 16:09:53 2018
  • jakc joined the team on Thu Jan 25 01:19:02 2018
  • max joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:34:18 2018
  • Mack joined the team on Wed Jan 24 16:39:40 2018
  • Tohca joined the team on Wed Jan 24 15:55:28 2018
  • Tohca left the team on Wed Jan 24 14:14:26 2018
  • Tohca joined the team on Wed Jan 24 12:30:52 2018
  • Ras joined the team on Tue Jan 23 18:30:57 2018
  • JJ joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:55:17 2018
  • 💔Lucky💔 left the team on Sun Jan 21 15:20:59 2018
  • 💔Lucky💔 joined the team on Sat Jan 20 21:42:13 2018
  • foolish BEER left the team on Sat Jan 20 19:00:06 2018
  • 💔Lucky💔 left the team on Wed Jan 17 14:54:12 2018
  • 💔Lucky💔 joined the team on Wed Jan 17 13:20:33 2018
  • s∆turn joined the team on Tue Jan 16 19:48:00 2018
  • šorrow joined the team on Tue Jan 16 19:17:25 2018
  • samboo joined the team on Tue Jan 16 19:01:25 2018
  • Le0p0ld joined the team on Tue Jan 16 15:42:20 2018
  • Delphinoid left the team on Tue Jan 16 13:39:51 2018
  • phaz joined the team on Thu Jan 11 11:21:32 2018
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Wed Jan 10 13:41:42 2018
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Tue Jan 9 19:31:21 2018
  • xjeebsx joined the team on Tue Jan 9 19:26:29 2018
  • Ghost joined the team on Tue Jan 9 19:21:13 2018

Past Rosters
Lèsè played in Open for Season 21
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 That's getting Shadowplayed
5 : 0
6 : 1
Lèsè Match Page
#2 Lèsè Away forfeit Dyslexia Untied Match Page
#3 Shake my turban Home forfeit Lèsè Match Page
#4 Lèsè
1 : 4
3 : 2
Jump_competitive Match Page
#5 Oxygen Thieves Technical forfeit Lèsè Match Page
#6 Lèsè
1 : 6
0 : 5
Plan Z Match Page
#7 Medic Took 8
1 : 6
0 : 5
Lèsè Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Tris joined the team on Sat Mar 10 18:03:54 2018
  • mackey left the team on Sat Mar 10 18:03:47 2018
  • w4lker left the team on Sat Mar 10 18:03:23 2018
  • Mack joined the team on Fri Feb 16 21:40:08 2018
  • Fez left the team on Fri Feb 16 21:38:12 2018
  • mackey joined the team on Fri Feb 2 14:44:17 2018
  • Fez joined the team on Fri Feb 2 14:44:06 2018
  • w4lker joined the team on Fri Feb 2 14:44:03 2018
  • s∆turn left the team on Fri Feb 2 14:41:10 2018
  • Mack left the team on Fri Feb 2 14:41:04 2018
  • jakc left the team on Fri Jan 26 20:18:12 2018
  • Mack joined the team on Fri Jan 26 14:13:45 2018
  • Tohca left the team on Fri Jan 26 12:29:28 2018
  • phaz joined the team on Fri Jan 26 12:13:31 2018
  • JJ left the team on Fri Jan 26 12:13:26 2018
  • jakc joined the team on Thu Jan 25 01:19:47 2018
  • phaz left the team on Thu Jan 25 01:19:42 2018
  • max joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:42:02 2018
  • Mack left the team on Wed Jan 24 22:41:57 2018
  • Mack joined the team on Wed Jan 24 16:40:04 2018
  • Le0p0ld joined the team on Wed Jan 24 15:35:45 2018
  • samboo left the team on Wed Jan 24 12:37:27 2018
  • Tohca joined the team on Wed Jan 24 12:31:04 2018
  • Ras joined the team on Tue Jan 23 18:31:33 2018
  • Le0p0ld left the team on Tue Jan 23 18:29:03 2018
  • JJ joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:55:29 2018
  • 💔Lucky💔 left the team on Sun Jan 21 21:22:09 2018
  • 💔Lucky💔 joined the team on Sat Jan 20 21:43:49 2018
  • foolish BEER left the team on Sat Jan 20 21:37:28 2018
  • phaz joined the team on Sat Jan 20 21:37:26 2018
  • s∆turn joined the team on Tue Jan 16 20:32:03 2018
  • šorrow joined the team on Tue Jan 16 20:32:03 2018
  • samboo joined the team on Tue Jan 16 20:32:03 2018
  • Le0p0ld joined the team on Tue Jan 16 20:32:03 2018
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Tue Jan 16 20:32:03 2018
  • xjeebsx joined the team on Tue Jan 16 20:32:03 2018
  • Ghost joined the team on Tue Jan 16 20:32:03 2018