Icon 185

Real Dream

Info
Player Pool
  • lurv joined the team on Wed Nov 8 00:27:40 2017
  • Mikcow left the team on Thu Sep 7 07:55:25 2017
  • A1PH4 left the team on Thu Aug 24 16:46:40 2017
  • foolish BEER left the team on Fri Aug 4 19:29:57 2017
  • left the team on Sat Jul 29 16:12:48 2017
  • lil schmuck joined the team on Wed Jun 28 01:21:15 2017
  • Kcaj left the team on Wed Jun 21 17:50:56 2017
  • joined the team on Sun Jun 4 20:30:40 2017
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Sat May 27 09:31:29 2017
  • Kcaj joined the team on Sun May 21 21:47:53 2017
  • Beater joined the team on Sun May 21 17:08:14 2017
  • Marshall joined the team on Sat May 20 14:18:35 2017
  • Kcaj left the team on Wed May 10 17:45:47 2017
  • Jumpman left the team on Tue Apr 11 22:09:27 2017
  • clr left the team on Thu Mar 23 16:14:16 2017
  • Mitch joined the team on Tue Mar 21 07:26:15 2017
  • Kcaj joined the team on Mon Mar 20 20:30:56 2017
  • arandomdeaddude joined the team on Sun Feb 26 22:20:55 2017
  • Jumpman joined the team on Sun Feb 26 09:46:48 2017
  • deathbladder left the team on Sat Feb 11 12:59:18 2017
  • clr joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:27:15 2017
  • Schuey joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:05:30 2017
  • deathbladder joined the team on Mon Feb 6 22:05:04 2017
  • {λ²}.flick joined the team on Mon Feb 6 20:43:57 2017
  • A1PH4 joined the team on Sun Feb 5 21:24:37 2017
  • Mikcow joined the team on Sun Feb 5 11:48:45 2017
  • Blueshell joined the team on Sat Feb 4 13:37:03 2017
  • Carrot joined the team on Sat Feb 4 11:26:12 2017
  • Vivi joined the team on Fri Feb 3 08:39:11 2017

Past Rosters
Real Dream played in Open for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • Kcaj joined the team on Fri Mar 24 21:45:04 2017
  • Mitch joined the team on Thu Mar 23 22:52:32 2017
  • {λ²}.flick left the team on Thu Mar 23 22:48:21 2017
  • clr left the team on Thu Mar 23 22:48:19 2017
  • arandomdeaddude joined the team on Fri Mar 3 02:27:56 2017
  • Jumpman joined the team on Fri Mar 3 02:27:54 2017
  • deathbladder left the team on Fri Feb 17 00:20:26 2017
  • Vivi joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • Carrot joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • Blueshell joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • Mikcow joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • A1PH4 joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • {λ²}.flick joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • deathbladder joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • Schuey joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
  • clr joined the team on Tue Feb 7 19:32:05 2017
Real Dream played in Open for Season 19
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Real Dream
3 : 4
3 : 4
ACG_ Match Page
#2 Real Dream
0 : 5
0 : 5
nooblsyaer 6 Match Page
#3 Real Dream BYE Match Page
#4 Real Dream
5 : 0
3 : 0
Plan Z Match Page
#5 Sand People
3 : 2
5 : 0
Real Dream Match Page
#6 Real Dream
5 : 0
6 : 1
Full Clock Volcano Match Page
#7 Real Dream Away forfeit Adrenaline Match Page
Transfer History:
  • joined the team on Fri Jun 9 00:07:23 2017
  • Mitch left the team on Sat Jun 3 22:50:55 2017
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Fri Jun 2 10:10:46 2017
  • Beater joined the team on Fri May 26 00:22:20 2017
  • Marshall joined the team on Sat May 20 19:10:10 2017
  • Mitch joined the team on Tue May 16 07:28:13 2017
  • Schuey joined the team on Tue May 16 07:28:13 2017
  • Mikcow joined the team on Tue May 16 07:28:13 2017
  • Blueshell joined the team on Tue May 16 07:28:13 2017
  • Carrot joined the team on Tue May 16 07:28:13 2017
  • Vivi joined the team on Tue May 16 07:28:13 2017