Moronic Interrogative?

Info

An open team.

Revival Cup
S- Wingwire
S - Spartan
P - Skcattel
R - Gingercatmeow
D - Frydog
M - Gurney

Season 23
S - Audax
S - Wingwire
P - Cool Dad
R - Gingercatmeow
D - Frydog
M - Ravu4

Active roster for Moronic Interrogative? playing in Open for Season 23
  • dizzy joined the team on Fri Oct 5 14:12:37 2018
  • Skcattel left the team on Wed Sep 19 03:29:36 2018
  • CogMan123 left the team on Wed Sep 19 03:29:36 2018
  • cool dad joined the team on Wed Sep 19 03:29:33 2018
  • Audax joined the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:38 2018
  • jellyd0nut left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:37 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • jellyd0nut joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Wingwire joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Spartan joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Skcattel joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Gingercatmeow joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
Player Pool
  • dizzy joined the team on Sat Sep 29 18:20:55 2018
  • La_Lapin left the team on Wed Sep 19 16:50:09 2018
  • La_Lapin joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:49:57 2018
  • CogMan123 left the team on Tue Sep 18 16:10:47 2018
  • Skcattel left the team on Mon Sep 17 19:05:09 2018
  • cool dad joined the team on Mon Sep 17 15:09:49 2018
  • Audax joined the team on Tue Sep 11 21:39:35 2018
  • jellyd0nut left the team on Mon Sep 10 22:19:42 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Fri Sep 7 23:08:28 2018
  • jellyd0nut joined the team on Wed Sep 5 08:52:29 2018
  • Gurney left the team on Tue Sep 4 23:04:12 2018
  • dizzy left the team on Thu Aug 30 22:37:53 2018
  • Gurney joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:19:14 2018
  • Wingwire joined the team on Thu Aug 30 21:37:42 2018
  • Spartan joined the team on Mon Aug 20 17:22:11 2018
  • T39O left the team on Fri Aug 17 09:02:25 2018
  • Skcattel joined the team on Sun Aug 12 21:03:32 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Tue Aug 7 17:10:29 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Tue Jul 17 18:43:29 2018
  • Porsche911GT3 left the team on Mon Jul 16 09:51:53 2018
  • Kirbie left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:45:47 2018
  • Mr. Red left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:45:45 2018
  • molarambiguity left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:45:43 2018
  • Sassy left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:42:01 2018
  • _eitubahs left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:41:58 2018
  • Luke left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:41:53 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Mon Jul 16 08:38:45 2018
  • Ravu4 left the team on Sun May 20 18:30:23 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Wed May 16 21:14:28 2018
  • _eitubahs joined the team on Sun May 13 20:03:18 2018
  • dizzy joined the team on Sun May 13 12:47:30 2018
  • molarambiguity joined the team on Wed May 9 23:10:11 2018
  • Mr. Red joined the team on Tue May 8 22:24:17 2018
  • Luke joined the team on Tue May 8 18:52:07 2018
  • Kirbie joined the team on Sun May 6 12:16:15 2018
  • Porsche911GT3 joined the team on Sat May 5 21:10:55 2018
  • Gingercatmeow joined the team on Sat May 5 15:35:53 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Sat May 5 15:30:10 2018

Past Rosters
Moronic Interrogative? played in Intermediate for Revival Cup 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 back 2 the bones
2 : 0
Moronic Interrogative? Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Gurney joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Wingwire joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Spartan joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Skcattel joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Gingercatmeow joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018