W4Y B1G

Info

Ben10s Uncle

Season 24
Scouts: Phantom, Ravu4
Soldiers: D-Fault, tokahontas
Demo: frydog
Medic: Monty

Contact Ravu for scrims/officials.

Player Pool
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Fri Mar 1 22:41:55 2019
  • Montgomery Wigglesworth joined the team on Mon Jan 28 22:21:50 2019
  • tokahontas joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:02:54 2019
  • Phantom joined the team on Wed Dec 19 14:02:15 2018
  • dfault joined the team on Mon Dec 10 22:42:30 2018
  • Magical Trevor left the team on Thu Nov 15 04:09:28 2018
  • Wonkerz left the team on Thu Nov 1 21:15:14 2018
  • Magical Trevor joined the team on Wed Oct 31 20:08:28 2018
  • prankmonkey left the team on Thu Oct 25 22:57:40 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Sun Oct 21 23:10:08 2018
  • Wonkerz joined the team on Thu Oct 18 00:47:47 2018
  • dizzy joined the team on Sat Sep 29 18:20:55 2018
  • La_Lapin left the team on Wed Sep 19 16:50:09 2018
  • La_Lapin joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:49:57 2018
  • CogMan123 left the team on Tue Sep 18 16:10:47 2018
  • Phantom left the team on Mon Sep 17 19:05:09 2018
  • cool dad joined the team on Mon Sep 17 15:09:49 2018
  • Audax joined the team on Tue Sep 11 21:39:35 2018
  • jellyd0nut left the team on Mon Sep 10 22:19:42 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Fri Sep 7 23:08:28 2018
  • jellyd0nut joined the team on Wed Sep 5 08:52:29 2018
  • Gurney left the team on Tue Sep 4 23:04:12 2018
  • dizzy left the team on Thu Aug 30 22:37:53 2018
  • Gurney joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:19:14 2018
  • Wingwire joined the team on Thu Aug 30 21:37:42 2018
  • Spartan joined the team on Mon Aug 20 17:22:11 2018
  • T39O left the team on Fri Aug 17 09:02:25 2018
  • Phantom joined the team on Sun Aug 12 21:03:32 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Tue Aug 7 17:10:29 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Tue Jul 17 18:43:29 2018
  • Porsche911GT3 left the team on Mon Jul 16 09:51:53 2018
  • Kirbie left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:45:47 2018
  • Mr. Red left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:45:45 2018
  • molarambiguity left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:45:43 2018
  • Sassy left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:42:01 2018
  • _eitubahs left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:41:58 2018
  • Luke left the team on Mon Jul 16 08:41:53 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Mon Jul 16 08:38:45 2018
  • Ravu4 left the team on Sun May 20 18:30:23 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Wed May 16 21:14:28 2018
  • _eitubahs joined the team on Sun May 13 20:03:18 2018
  • dizzy joined the team on Sun May 13 12:47:30 2018
  • molarambiguity joined the team on Wed May 9 23:10:11 2018
  • Mr. Red joined the team on Tue May 8 22:24:17 2018
  • Luke joined the team on Tue May 8 18:52:07 2018
  • Kirbie joined the team on Sun May 6 12:16:15 2018
  • Porsche911GT3 joined the team on Sat May 5 21:10:55 2018
  • Gingercatmeow joined the team on Sat May 5 15:35:53 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Sat May 5 15:30:10 2018

Past Rosters
Moronic Interrogative? placed 7th in Intermediate for Revival Cup 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 back 2 the bones
2 : 0
Moronic Interrogative? Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #7
Seed #6
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference -2.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Gurney joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Wingwire joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Spartan joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Phantom joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
  • Gingercatmeow joined the team on Thu Aug 30 22:53:45 2018
Moronic Interrogative? placed 4th in Open for Season 23
Statistics:
League Points 20
League Rank #4
Seed #9
Rounds Won 10
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 63.0
Points Scored Difference 25.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Magical Trevor left the team on Sun Nov 11 22:16:11 2018
  • Wonkerz left the team on Fri Nov 2 13:20:48 2018
  • Magical Trevor joined the team on Fri Nov 2 13:20:40 2018
  • Wonkerz joined the team on Fri Oct 19 20:03:09 2018
  • dizzy joined the team on Fri Oct 5 14:12:37 2018
  • Phantom left the team on Wed Sep 19 03:29:36 2018
  • CogMan123 left the team on Wed Sep 19 03:29:36 2018
  • cool dad joined the team on Wed Sep 19 03:29:33 2018
  • Audax joined the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:38 2018
  • jellyd0nut left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:37 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • jellyd0nut joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Wingwire joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Spartan joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Phantom joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
  • Gingercatmeow joined the team on Sat Sep 8 22:58:24 2018
Efficiency V ft. Frydog placed 5th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Efficiency V ft. Frydog
3 : 4
sled gang Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #5
Seed #2
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 3.0
Points Scored Difference -1.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • dfault joined the team on Thu Dec 13 03:38:47 2018
  • dizzy joined the team on Thu Dec 13 03:38:47 2018
  • cool dad joined the team on Thu Dec 13 03:38:47 2018
  • Wingwire joined the team on Thu Dec 13 03:38:47 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Thu Dec 13 03:38:47 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Thu Dec 13 03:38:47 2018
  • Gingercatmeow joined the team on Thu Dec 13 03:38:47 2018
W4Y B1G placed 5th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #2
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 W4Y B1G
5 : 0
Uber Beets Match Page
#2 Undrex-chan and the Bongo Boys
4 : 1
W4Y B1G Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 6
League Rank #5
Seed #6
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 6.0
Points Scored Difference 2.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • tokahontas joined the team on Mon Jan 14 22:40:01 2019
  • Phantom joined the team on Mon Jan 14 22:40:01 2019
  • dfault joined the team on Mon Jan 14 22:40:01 2019
  • cool dad joined the team on Mon Jan 14 22:40:01 2019
  • Wingwire joined the team on Mon Jan 14 22:40:01 2019
  • frydog joined the team on Mon Jan 14 22:40:01 2019
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Mon Jan 14 22:40:01 2019
W4Y B1G placed 6th in Open for Season 24
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 W4Y B1G
5 : 0
5 : 0
Keep It Fresh Bangladesh Match Page
#2 MGE Airlines
1 : 0
3 : 0
W4Y B1G Match Page
#3 Furry Fury
0 : 3
0 : 5
W4Y B1G Match Page
#4 Nandohs
1 : 5
0 : 3
W4Y B1G Match Page
#5 W4Y B1G
4 : 3
3 : 0
twitch.tv/sskaz Match Page
#6 W4Y B1G
3 : 4
0 : 3
Gnome Zone Match Page
#7 W4Y B1G
3 : 4
4 : 5
chop shop Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 16
League Rank #6
Seed #9
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 43.0
Points Scored Difference 19.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Sat Mar 9 14:50:24 2019
  • Audax joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:43:20 2019
  • cool dad left the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:30 2019
  • Montgomery Wigglesworth joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019
  • tokahontas joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019
  • Phantom joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019
  • dfault joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019
  • cool dad joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019
  • Wingwire joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019
  • frydog joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Tue Jan 29 03:23:16 2019