Icon 209

Sand People

Info

http://steamcommunity.com/groups/PeopleOfSand

sand people
sand people
live in sand
talk like people

Our scrim and match availability is: Tuesday, Wednesday (after 8:30pm ONLY, later on other days)

Player Pool
  • cow5rkool left the team on Tue Sep 5 18:33:17 2017
  • kELlEr left the team on Thu Jul 27 18:43:46 2017
  • AfroNinja joined the team on Thu Jun 22 23:23:27 2017
  • Sassy joined the team on Thu Jun 15 23:17:58 2017
  • Twisty left the team on Thu Jun 15 23:14:34 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Thu Jun 8 23:50:24 2017
  • EndlessZer0 joined the team on Thu Jun 8 21:23:50 2017
  • Johnny left the team on Wed Jun 7 21:43:20 2017
  • Johnny joined the team on Mon Jun 5 14:23:04 2017
  • hyper left the team on Wed May 10 21:04:32 2017
  • donkeyhead joined the team on Wed May 10 11:31:01 2017
  • Sickday joined the team on Mon Apr 17 17:51:19 2017
  • Twisty joined the team on Mon Apr 17 10:25:22 2017
  • Pan joined the team on Mon Apr 17 10:16:57 2017
  • Incarnus joined the team on Sun Apr 16 21:58:59 2017
  • KeaneCows joined the team on Sun Apr 16 18:22:29 2017
  • cow5rkool joined the team on Sun Apr 16 02:48:27 2017
  • hyper joined the team on Sat Apr 15 21:37:58 2017
  • Fargoth joined the team on Sat Apr 15 19:18:56 2017

Past Rosters
Sand People played in Open for Season 19
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Sand People
5 : 0
6 : 1
Plan Z Match Page
#2 Sand People
2 : 1
0 : 5
MORTified Match Page
#3 Help I'm Lagging
5 : 0
5 : 0
Sand People Match Page
#4 Sand People
5 : 0
3 : 0
Full Clock Volcano Match Page
#5 Sand People
3 : 2
5 : 0
Real Dream Match Page
#6 talk smack get wacked
3 : 1
2 : 3
Sand People Match Page
#7 MORTified
2 : 3
3 : 2
Sand People Match Page
Lower Page Playoffs Help I'm Lagging
2 : 3
0 : 5
Sand People Match Page
Semi-Final talk smack get wacked
5 : 2
3 : 2
Sand People Match Page
Transfer History:
  • AfroNinja joined the team on Fri Jun 23 17:30:55 2017
  • Pan left the team on Fri Jun 23 17:30:52 2017
  • Sassy joined the team on Thu Jun 15 23:33:50 2017
  • Twisty left the team on Thu Jun 15 23:33:35 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Fri Jun 9 22:33:58 2017
  • EndlessZer0 joined the team on Fri Jun 9 00:07:29 2017
  • donkeyhead joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017
  • Sickday joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017
  • Twisty joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017
  • Pan joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017
  • Incarnus joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017
  • KeaneCows joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017
  • cow5rkool joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017
  • Fargoth joined the team on Thu May 11 08:54:23 2017