Icon 127

WhoopieShare

Info

add eels for stuff
add zilyfe for a good time ;)

Player Pool
  • said left the team on Sun Aug 13 14:22:24 2017
  • 『 bernie 』 left the team on Sun Aug 13 14:22:19 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Sun May 21 15:31:13 2017
  • Andre left the team on Fri Apr 14 17:25:38 2017
  • Moist Toaster left the team on Fri Apr 14 17:25:32 2017
  • Foosa left the team on Thu Apr 13 18:16:56 2017
  • banana left the team on Thu Apr 13 18:16:45 2017
  • Andre joined the team on Sat Mar 4 07:33:58 2017
  • Moist Toaster joined the team on Wed Feb 15 16:45:44 2017
  • JD left the team on Wed Feb 8 15:39:01 2017
  • Mav left the team on Sat Feb 4 13:19:56 2017
  • banana joined the team on Thu Feb 2 19:50:43 2017
  • JD joined the team on Mon Jan 30 16:59:33 2017
  • Mav joined the team on Mon Jan 30 16:45:25 2017
  • Andre left the team on Fri Jan 27 08:24:04 2017
  • Andre joined the team on Mon Jan 23 20:22:18 2017
  • Foosa joined the team on Fri Jan 13 22:24:43 2017
  • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Fri Jan 13 21:41:20 2017
  • said joined the team on Wed Jan 11 21:50:12 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Tue Jan 10 21:57:52 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Tue Jan 10 21:51:03 2017
  • Jana joined the team on Sun Jan 8 23:04:23 2017
  • Dat Walrus Livin In Ur Piano joined the team on Sun Jan 8 22:24:41 2017
  • sᴉsdoʎpod∀ joined the team on Sun Jan 8 22:19:03 2017
  • AL† left the team on Fri Jan 6 21:10:21 2017
  • AL† joined the team on Fri Jan 6 17:30:18 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Fri Jan 6 14:33:04 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Thu Jan 5 16:38:11 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Thu Jan 5 13:59:03 2017
  • ✈ BB joined the team on Mon Dec 19 21:41:40 2016
  • z4ndy left the team on Mon Dec 19 14:47:42 2016
  • z4ndy joined the team on Thu Dec 15 15:46:13 2016
  • ZiLyfe joined the team on Mon Dec 12 23:33:43 2016
  • eels joined the team on Wed Dec 7 23:38:39 2016

Past Rosters
WhoopieShare played in Open for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • JD left the team on Thu Feb 9 17:59:39 2017
  • Mav left the team on Sat Feb 4 15:09:19 2017
  • eels joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • ZiLyfe joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • ✈ BB joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • sᴉsdoʎpod∀ joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • Dat Walrus Livin In Ur Piano joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • Jana joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • said joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • Foosa joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • Mav joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • JD joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017
  • banana joined the team on Sat Feb 4 12:57:00 2017