Icon 307

spn 70kg fatty

Info

spn will be aiming to lose weight throughout s20 !

sign up for his weight loss program here:
loseweightfatty.com.spn
spn before fat loss ( get hpyed for final diet pic at the end of season!!!!)
fatty

Scouts: Raze and atten
Roamer: Chub/benzo
Pocket: Seraph
Demo: Killing
Med: Mirimu

Subs:
Vanquish
Choppy

contact spn or chubs for scrims : )))

Active roster for spn 70kg fatty playing in Intermediate for Season 20
  • Atten joined the team on Fri Sep 8 10:26:05 2017
  • scvr left the team on Fri Sep 8 10:26:02 2017
  • Bazzla left the team on Fri Sep 8 10:25:58 2017
  • benzo joined the team on Thu Sep 7 21:59:53 2017
  • Raze joined the team on Thu Sep 7 21:57:36 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Thu Sep 7 21:57:28 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Fri Sep 1 16:30:47 2017
  • Vanquish joined the team on Fri Sep 1 09:38:17 2017
  • ya_yeet left the team on Sat Aug 26 20:00:04 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Fri Aug 25 17:45:43 2017
  • Bazzla joined the team on Mon Aug 21 11:24:36 2017
  • choppy joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:59:55 2017
  • seraph joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:59:55 2017
  • ya_yeet joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:59:55 2017
  • scvr joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:59:55 2017
  • Mirimu joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:59:55 2017
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:59:55 2017
Player Pool
  • scvr joined the team on Sat Sep 16 19:53:51 2017
  • Atten joined the team on Thu Sep 7 22:21:04 2017
  • Bazzla left the team on Thu Sep 7 21:15:40 2017
  • scvr left the team on Wed Sep 6 21:57:19 2017
  • benzo joined the team on Tue Sep 5 23:34:15 2017
  • Lazz left the team on Tue Sep 5 23:28:36 2017
  • ya_yeet left the team on Tue Sep 5 23:28:27 2017
  • Raze joined the team on Sat Aug 26 23:49:39 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Sat Aug 26 23:48:12 2017
  • Vanquish joined the team on Sat Aug 26 23:24:04 2017
  • Lazz joined the team on Fri Aug 25 00:14:22 2017
  • Bazzla joined the team on Sat Aug 19 13:54:05 2017
  • choppy joined the team on Wed Aug 16 20:24:10 2017
  • seraph joined the team on Wed Aug 16 00:02:16 2017
  • ya_yeet joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:58:24 2017
  • scvr joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:34:37 2017
  • Mirimu joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:32:51 2017
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Tue Aug 15 22:31:39 2017