Icon 171

iDeserve

Info

Talk to Steak931 about scrims. We cannot scrim on Saturday and Sunday.

Scouts
- Cream
- Swary
Soldiers
- ZiN
- m1tch
Demo
- krab king
Medic
- Steak931

Subs
-climax^
-nosiy

Upcoming Matches
iDeserve playing in Open for Season 18
  • Steak931 joined the team on Thu Mar 23 22:48:11 2017
  • ZiN joined the team on Thu Mar 23 22:48:07 2017
  • Steak931 left the team on Fri Feb 24 00:08:45 2017
  • nosiy joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:08:34 2017
  • climaX^ joined the team on Fri Feb 17 00:28:50 2017
  • .m1tch joined the team on Thu Feb 9 19:48:17 2017
  • Steak931 joined the team on Thu Feb 9 19:48:17 2017
  • Cream joined the team on Thu Feb 9 19:48:17 2017
  • demonstration man joined the team on Thu Feb 9 19:48:17 2017
  • LOLYOUFLEEK joined the team on Thu Feb 9 19:48:17 2017
  • The Mop joined the team on Thu Feb 9 19:48:17 2017
Team Roster
  • demonstration man left the team on Thu Mar 23 21:29:01 2017
  • ZiN joined the team on Wed Mar 15 22:21:26 2017
  • Steak931 joined the team on Sun Feb 19 17:14:05 2017
  • Steak931 left the team on Sat Feb 18 11:34:25 2017
  • nosiy joined the team on Fri Feb 17 20:15:34 2017
  • Steak931 joined the team on Thu Feb 16 23:03:26 2017
  • Steak931 left the team on Thu Feb 16 22:38:44 2017
  • climaX^ joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:21:13 2017
  • The Mop joined the team on Thu Feb 9 17:04:53 2017
  • LOLYOUFLEEK joined the team on Wed Feb 8 21:21:15 2017
  • biing left the team on Wed Feb 8 21:18:20 2017
  • moogod left the team on Thu Feb 2 20:05:41 2017
  • moogod joined the team on Thu Feb 2 20:05:16 2017
  • The Mop left the team on Tue Jan 31 20:02:44 2017
  • The Mop joined the team on Sun Jan 22 19:57:25 2017
  • biing joined the team on Sun Jan 22 19:35:25 2017
  • demonstration man joined the team on Sat Jan 21 21:35:38 2017
  • Cream joined the team on Fri Jan 20 19:16:10 2017
  • Steak931 joined the team on Wed Jan 18 17:21:07 2017
  • .m1tch joined the team on Wed Jan 18 17:18:06 2017