Icon 159

bamboozled- powered by TFLIVE

Info

powered by TFLIVE
also powered by yaunch our mentor, coach, and senpai as well as crack maps
Contact
Huffy for officials
Spinjamin for scrims

<200dpm: bazzla
1000ping: spin
noonesfanboy: huffy
onii-chan: seraph
w33b: mort
dropping 24/7: choppy
coach: daddy yaunch

subs:
hmu

bamboozled playing in Open for Season 18
  • moogod left the team on Sat Mar 25 08:24:33 2017
  • pavilion left the team on Fri Mar 3 09:20:07 2017
  • nosiy left the team on Fri Feb 24 00:08:34 2017
  • The Mop left the team on Thu Feb 9 19:21:28 2017
  • spn joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:37 2017
  • Bazzla joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:37 2017
  • choppy joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:37 2017
  • huffy joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:37 2017
  • xaichi joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:36 2017
  • seraph joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:36 2017
  • The Mop joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:36 2017
  • nosiy joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:36 2017
  • moogod joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:36 2017
  • pavilion joined the team on Sun Feb 5 14:46:36 2017
Team Roster
  • Lazz joined the team on Fri Mar 24 18:43:45 2017
  • moogod left the team on Fri Mar 24 16:49:38 2017
  • pavilion left the team on Tue Feb 21 18:31:05 2017
  • nosiy left the team on Fri Feb 17 21:57:08 2017
  • deathbladder joined the team on Sat Feb 11 13:00:02 2017
  • The Mop left the team on Thu Feb 9 19:01:49 2017
  • pavilion joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:16:04 2017
  • moogod joined the team on Thu Feb 2 20:03:33 2017
  • nosiy joined the team on Thu Feb 2 19:54:34 2017
  • The Mop joined the team on Tue Jan 31 20:03:20 2017
  • seraph joined the team on Mon Jan 9 22:40:30 2017
  • xaichi joined the team on Mon Jan 9 20:49:48 2017
  • huffy joined the team on Mon Jan 9 16:55:22 2017
  • choppy joined the team on Mon Jan 9 15:10:07 2017
  • Bazzla joined the team on Mon Jan 9 00:27:40 2017
  • spn joined the team on Mon Jan 9 00:26:05 2017

Past Rosters
bamboozled playing in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2017
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#2 Blackbird 6's
5 : 2
bamboozled Match Page
Transfer History:
  • spn joined the team on Thu Jan 12 13:39:23 2017
  • Bazzla joined the team on Thu Jan 12 13:39:23 2017
  • choppy joined the team on Thu Jan 12 13:39:23 2017
  • huffy joined the team on Thu Jan 12 13:39:23 2017
  • xaichi joined the team on Thu Jan 12 13:39:23 2017
  • seraph joined the team on Thu Jan 12 13:39:23 2017