Icon 289

GUM GAJANG AND THE GOANNA GANG

Info

Contact kcaj for stuff

S20
Scout : kcaj
Scout : voodoo
Pocket : lammy
Roamer : /dev/zero
Demoman : emgee
Medic : flightofgrey

Player Pool
  • choppy left the team on Tue Oct 17 17:38:33 2017
  • Akari left the team on Tue Oct 17 17:38:27 2017
  • Redja joined the team on Sun Sep 24 00:04:33 2017
  • emgee joined the team on Mon Sep 11 21:21:13 2017
  • Veni left the team on Sun Sep 10 22:00:18 2017
  • voodoo joined the team on Sun Sep 10 21:33:47 2017
  • FlightOfGrey joined the team on Mon Aug 14 22:11:34 2017
  • /dev/zero joined the team on Sun Aug 13 21:28:36 2017
  • Thyme joined the team on Wed Aug 9 21:11:23 2017
  • choppy joined the team on Sat Jul 22 02:23:13 2017
  • Veni joined the team on Thu Jul 20 21:11:57 2017
  • Lammy` joined the team on Thu Jul 20 21:10:43 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Wed Jul 19 20:32:34 2017
  • Akari left the team on Tue Jul 11 17:48:57 2017
  • aeki`ʷʰ left the team on Tue Jul 11 17:00:19 2017
  • aeki`ʷʰ joined the team on Mon Jul 10 23:03:59 2017
  • Trakk joined the team on Sun Jul 9 17:32:25 2017
  • Kcaj joined the team on Sun Jul 9 17:31:25 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Sun Jul 9 17:25:49 2017

Past Rosters
GUM GAJANG AND THE GOANNA GANG played in Intermediate for Season 20
Transfer History:
  • Redja joined the team on Fri Sep 29 16:57:41 2017
  • emgee joined the team on Fri Sep 15 16:31:16 2017
  • voodoo joined the team on Fri Sep 15 16:31:12 2017
  • Veni left the team on Fri Sep 15 16:15:32 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Mon Aug 21 18:35:50 2017
  • Akari left the team on Mon Aug 21 18:35:46 2017
  • FlightOfGrey joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017
  • /dev/zero joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017
  • Thyme joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017
  • Veni joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017
  • Lammy` joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017
  • Trakk joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017
  • Kcaj joined the team on Wed Aug 16 11:59:45 2017