Alco-holics

Info

not to fear
alco
holics
are here ;)
IM S20

Player Pool
  • crumpetjizz1 joined the team on Sun Sep 17 20:59:53 2017
  • Tew left the team on Sun Sep 17 20:57:47 2017
  • tragic left the team on Fri Sep 15 07:55:15 2017
  • Mitch joined the team on Sun Sep 10 19:35:11 2017
  • Tesla left the team on Mon Sep 4 08:02:53 2017
  • god but black left the team on Thu Aug 31 22:18:13 2017
  • Paradice left the team on Wed Aug 30 16:42:52 2017
  • twig left the team on Mon Aug 28 11:14:43 2017
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Mon Aug 28 00:22:24 2017
  • tragic joined the team on Sun Aug 27 22:41:27 2017
  • Harrison left the team on Sat Aug 26 20:48:52 2017
  • god but black joined the team on Sat Aug 26 20:45:33 2017
  • twig joined the team on Fri Aug 25 09:07:09 2017
  • encre joined the team on Wed Aug 23 23:04:46 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Wed Aug 23 22:25:17 2017
  • rinzler ` joined the team on Sun Aug 20 13:28:15 2017
  • Tew joined the team on Wed Aug 16 23:30:55 2017
  • lil schmuck left the team on Wed Aug 16 18:47:23 2017
  • Liam joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:28:22 2017
  • Harrison joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:21:39 2017
  • lil schmuck joined the team on Wed Aug 16 16:48:05 2017
  • Rockeyroad1415™ joined the team on Tue Aug 15 16:09:31 2017
  • Paradice joined the team on Mon Aug 14 18:28:58 2017
  • foolish BEER left the team on Mon Aug 14 18:13:04 2017
  • Pengstah joined the team on Sat Aug 12 09:04:53 2017
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Sat Aug 12 09:03:43 2017
  • Harrison left the team on Fri Aug 11 11:33:48 2017
  • mosebyy left the team on Thu Aug 3 17:52:38 2017
  • snazzy joined the team on Mon Jul 17 20:55:19 2017
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Sat Jul 15 14:13:42 2017
  • mosebyy joined the team on Sat Jul 15 12:01:33 2017
  • Harrison joined the team on Fri Jul 14 23:25:08 2017
  • ZaU joined the team on Fri Jul 14 19:57:46 2017

Past Rosters
Alco-holics played in Intermediate for Season 20
Transfer History:
  • crumpetjizz1 joined the team on Fri Sep 22 03:07:12 2017
  • Mitch joined the team on Fri Sep 15 16:31:09 2017
  • Paradice left the team on Fri Sep 1 16:31:05 2017
  • Harrison left the team on Fri Sep 1 09:38:13 2017
  • encre joined the team on Fri Aug 25 14:34:47 2017
  • encre left the team on Fri Aug 25 08:19:51 2017
  • encre joined the team on Fri Aug 25 08:19:12 2017
  • encre left the team on Thu Aug 24 20:24:07 2017
  • encre joined the team on Thu Aug 24 20:24:00 2017
  • rinzler ` joined the team on Mon Aug 21 21:14:51 2017
  • Tew left the team on Mon Aug 21 21:14:45 2017
  • Tew joined the team on Fri Aug 18 19:56:32 2017
  • Liam joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017
  • Harrison joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017
  • Rockeyroad1415™ joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017
  • Paradice joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017
  • Pengstah joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017
  • Delphinoid joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017
  • snazzy joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017
  • ZaU joined the team on Wed Aug 16 18:46:47 2017