Mother May I

Info

Open 6s Team

Player Pool
  • clr left the team on Thu Jun 27 21:20:31 2019
  • oblivious left the team on Tue May 21 19:25:03 2019
  • ace` left the team on Wed May 15 22:00:11 2019
  • proxie joined the team on Thu Mar 14 18:22:05 2019
  • oblivious joined the team on Mon Mar 11 19:17:14 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Sun Feb 3 12:51:39 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Sun Feb 3 12:50:53 2019
  • nacho left the team on Sun Feb 3 12:50:48 2019
  • ace` joined the team on Sat Feb 2 12:47:42 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Wed Jan 23 20:20:20 2019
  • clr joined the team on Wed Jan 23 18:21:05 2019
  • nacho joined the team on Sun Jan 13 15:05:14 2019
  • Redtwin joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:14:03 2019
  • azare joined the team on Sat Jan 12 13:22:34 2019
  • Scrubsy joined the team on Sat Jan 12 12:41:07 2019
  • Gorgon_ joined the team on Sat Jan 12 11:25:44 2019

Past Rosters
Mother May I placed 7th in Open for Season 24
Statistics:
League Points 16
League Rank #7
Seed #14
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 33.0
Points Scored Difference 5.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • wohxye left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:44:25 2019
  • ace` joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:41:46 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:41:39 2019
  • nacho left the team on Wed Jan 30 22:14:27 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Wed Jan 23 21:28:39 2019
  • clr joined the team on Wed Jan 23 21:28:39 2019
  • nacho joined the team on Wed Jan 23 21:28:39 2019
  • Redtwin joined the team on Wed Jan 23 21:28:39 2019
  • azare joined the team on Wed Jan 23 21:28:39 2019
  • Scrubsy joined the team on Wed Jan 23 21:28:39 2019
  • Gorgon_ joined the team on Wed Jan 23 21:28:39 2019