Keep It Fresh Bangladesh

Info

B4NG4Z

Scouts- Lux and Exquizit
Pocket- theukn/donkeysteak (dev)
Roamer- dogobgyn
Demo - Goose
Medic- SpookC

contact goose for scrims and officials. preferably on discord- Goose (Big Fella)#1914

Active roster for Keep It Fresh Bangladesh playing in Main for Season 25 Disbanded
League Points 0
League Rank #14
Seed #14
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 0
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 0
  • BigFellaGoose left the team on Sat Jun 15 21:57:08 2019
  • dogobgyn left the team on Sat Jun 15 12:57:05 2019
  • grimmo left the team on Wed May 29 00:21:43 2019
  • dogobgyn joined the team on Tue May 28 15:57:37 2019
  • Vasili left the team on Tue May 28 15:57:31 2019
  • Exquizit joined the team on Tue May 21 22:42:23 2019
  • Amethyst left the team on Tue May 21 22:42:18 2019
  • Ethan joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • Amethyst joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • 95 joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • lux joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • grimmo joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • lad joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • Clameth joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • theukn joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • Vasili joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
  • BigFellaGoose joined the team on Sun May 19 18:37:46 2019
Player Pool
  • dogobgyn left the team on Fri Jun 14 00:44:01 2019
  • spookC left the team on Fri Jun 7 17:33:18 2019
  • spookC joined the team on Wed May 29 00:12:34 2019
  • dogobgyn joined the team on Tue May 28 15:56:42 2019
  • callum_ left the team on Tue May 21 22:45:17 2019
  • Exquizit joined the team on Tue May 21 17:33:03 2019
  • Ethan joined the team on Fri Apr 12 20:43:40 2019
  • Amethyst joined the team on Sun Apr 7 16:29:20 2019
  • 95 joined the team on Sun Apr 7 15:58:37 2019
  • callum_ joined the team on Thu Feb 28 13:50:40 2019
  • lux joined the team on Tue Feb 12 17:04:16 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom left the team on Sun Feb 10 21:35:23 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Wed Jan 30 21:48:23 2019
  • grimmo joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:23:25 2019
  • lad joined the team on Wed Jan 30 16:21:38 2019
  • Clameth joined the team on Wed Jan 30 16:03:38 2019
  • theukn joined the team on Sat Jan 26 16:35:11 2019
  • Vasili joined the team on Fri Jan 18 14:36:03 2019
  • BigFellaGoose joined the team on Wed Jan 16 06:33:09 2019

Past Rosters
Keep It Fresh Bangladesh placed 16th in Open for Season 24
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #16
Seed #20
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 20.0
Points Scored Difference -21.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • lux joined the team on Fri Mar 1 17:45:08 2019
  • callum_ joined the team on Fri Mar 1 17:44:53 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:41:39 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Wed Jan 30 21:54:16 2019
  • grimmo joined the team on Wed Jan 30 20:05:01 2019
  • lad joined the team on Wed Jan 30 20:05:01 2019
  • Clameth joined the team on Wed Jan 30 20:05:01 2019
  • theukn joined the team on Wed Jan 30 20:05:01 2019
  • Vasili joined the team on Wed Jan 30 20:05:01 2019
  • BigFellaGoose joined the team on Wed Jan 30 20:05:01 2019