Jimmy Neutron 6's

Info

add pudon and akari for scrims
add sen for everything
mosy #tell that to kanjiklub: EXCEPT U WILL CARRY INSTEAD OF ME AND RIFT
mosy #tell that to kanjiklub: GOTAKI WILL STILL BE SHIT
mosy #tell that to kanjiklub: AKARI WILL BE FUCKING WORST DEMOMAN OPEN

Player Pool
  • honk honk left the team on Wed Apr 25 14:19:52 2018
  • Jol left the team on Tue Mar 6 07:41:56 2018
  • lolita left the team on Thu Feb 15 18:57:04 2018
  • Pudon left the team on Wed Jan 24 14:10:58 2018
  • šorrow left the team on Tue Jan 16 19:19:53 2018
  • Gotaki left the team on Thu Jan 11 22:47:29 2018
  • Aussie left the team on Thu Jan 4 13:37:57 2018
  • Hollow left the team on Wed Dec 20 20:05:08 2017
  • Akari left the team on Mon Dec 11 20:18:56 2017
  • Gotaki joined the team on Mon Dec 11 20:17:21 2017
  • Aussie joined the team on Sat Dec 9 23:42:57 2017
  • Gotaki left the team on Sun Dec 3 20:16:51 2017
  • honk honk joined the team on Sat Dec 2 13:51:58 2017
  • Jol joined the team on Mon Nov 27 21:12:55 2017
  • teku joined the team on Sun Nov 19 18:54:24 2017
  • lolita joined the team on Sat Nov 18 10:41:50 2017
  • šorrow joined the team on Wed Nov 15 16:25:43 2017
  • Hollow joined the team on Wed Nov 15 16:22:58 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Mon Nov 13 07:48:18 2017
  • Cute Fuzzy Penguin left the team on Thu Nov 9 19:48:57 2017
  • Pudon joined the team on Thu Oct 26 20:50:05 2017
  • Pudon left the team on Wed Oct 25 17:13:48 2017
  • Pudon joined the team on Sun Oct 22 11:04:39 2017
  • Cute Fuzzy Penguin joined the team on Sun Oct 22 10:39:42 2017
  • Gotaki joined the team on Sun Oct 22 09:24:30 2017

Past Rosters
Jimmy Neutron 6's played in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 aS_DegrA
0 : 5
Jimmy Neutron 6's Match Page
#2 Frags to Riches
5 : 0
Jimmy Neutron 6's Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Pudon joined the team on Wed Nov 29 17:35:28 2017
  • Pudon left the team on Wed Nov 29 17:35:20 2017
  • teku joined the team on Tue Nov 28 21:45:39 2017
  • lolita joined the team on Tue Nov 28 21:45:39 2017
  • šorrow joined the team on Tue Nov 28 21:45:39 2017
  • Hollow joined the team on Tue Nov 28 21:45:39 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Tue Nov 28 21:45:39 2017
  • Pudon joined the team on Tue Nov 28 21:45:39 2017
  • Gotaki joined the team on Tue Nov 28 21:45:39 2017