MGE Airlines

Info

Contact Porsche for Scrims and Officials

Scout - Beats
Scout - spookC
Roamer - Andyroo
Pocket - Honk Honk
Demo - Pecktime
Medic - Hollow

Subs:
Scout - 3nzo
Soldier - Phone and Korrupt
Demo - User
Medic - SteelMushroom

MGE Airlines signed up on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018 to A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #1
Roster is awaiting approval
  • SnarK joined the team on Tue Dec 11 07:06:57 2018
  • <user> left the team on Tue Dec 11 07:06:53 2018
  • spookC joined the team on Mon Dec 10 22:41:30 2018
  • Phone left the team on Mon Dec 10 22:41:26 2018
  • Andyroo joined the team on Tue Dec 4 07:09:08 2018
  • 3nzo. joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • Hollow joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • honk honk joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • ƨʙ Pecktime joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • Korrupt™ joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • <user> joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
  • Porsche911GT3 joined the team on Mon Dec 3 21:53:23 2018
Player Pool
  • SnarK joined the team on Tue Dec 11 00:18:53 2018
  • spookC joined the team on Mon Dec 10 22:40:23 2018
  • Andyroo joined the team on Mon Dec 3 22:24:48 2018
  • 3nzo. joined the team on Mon Dec 3 17:17:11 2018
  • Hollow joined the team on Mon Dec 3 13:30:22 2018
  • honk honk joined the team on Mon Dec 3 11:38:31 2018
  • ƨʙ Pecktime joined the team on Mon Dec 3 07:40:48 2018
  • 🔰 Slip left the team on Mon Dec 3 07:14:21 2018
  • ƨʙ Mentos left the team on Mon Dec 3 07:13:51 2018
  • CogMan123 left the team on Thu Nov 29 12:11:06 2018
  • Horny Toad left the team on Tue Nov 13 17:52:08 2018
  • Horny Toad joined the team on Tue Nov 13 12:16:43 2018
  • bumble lf dad left the team on Mon Nov 12 16:59:47 2018
  • A.™ left the team on Thu Nov 8 20:26:12 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Wed Nov 7 22:22:15 2018
  • Korrupt™ joined the team on Wed Nov 7 22:16:10 2018
  • 🔰 Slip joined the team on Mon Nov 5 21:17:39 2018
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Sat Nov 3 19:48:04 2018
  • bumble lf dad joined the team on Sat Nov 3 08:40:18 2018
  • <user> joined the team on Fri Nov 2 21:22:52 2018
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Fri Nov 2 18:00:31 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Fri Nov 2 16:00:45 2018
  • A.™ joined the team on Fri Nov 2 15:31:12 2018
  • SSBATT left the team on Fri Nov 2 12:24:25 2018
  • CogMan123 left the team on Mon Sep 3 17:09:45 2018
  • Tad left the team on Sat Sep 1 23:32:41 2018
  • Meetch left the team on Tue Aug 28 21:36:43 2018
  • Meetch joined the team on Mon Aug 27 19:28:40 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Sun Aug 26 18:40:35 2018
  • SSBATT joined the team on Sun Aug 26 17:13:48 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Sun Aug 26 17:13:21 2018
  • Porsche911GT3 joined the team on Sun Aug 26 17:04:26 2018