Six Frags

Info

We're looking to blow the competition into gibs.

Player Pool
  • fuzz left the team on Tue Apr 16 21:15:19 2019
  • Horny Toad left the team on Sun Mar 31 22:08:20 2019
  • Bae left the team on Tue Mar 19 22:09:23 2019
  • proxie left the team on Thu Mar 14 18:20:04 2019
  • proxie joined the team on Tue Mar 5 14:56:53 2019
  • fuzz joined the team on Mon Mar 4 22:08:35 2019
  • proxie left the team on Mon Mar 4 19:22:41 2019
  • Mr. Red joined the team on Sat Mar 2 20:39:14 2019
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Thu Feb 14 20:02:36 2019
  • proxie joined the team on Tue Feb 5 09:00:29 2019
  • Percent joined the team on Fri Feb 1 19:05:30 2019
  • telmon joined the team on Fri Feb 1 18:58:57 2019
  • Sphilliz left the team on Thu Jan 31 18:58:21 2019
  • nixon joined the team on Tue Jan 29 14:28:33 2019
  • Sphilliz joined the team on Wed Jan 23 17:00:19 2019
  • Horny Toad joined the team on Thu Jan 17 17:47:46 2019
  • Tad left the team on Tue Jan 15 18:16:24 2019
  • Horny Toad left the team on Tue Jan 15 11:59:33 2019
  • bub left the team on Wed Jan 9 02:36:08 2019
  • bub joined the team on Fri Jan 4 11:40:52 2019
  • pip joined the team on Thu Jan 3 14:29:48 2019
  • Optivex left the team on Wed Jan 2 20:14:07 2019
  • ALT left the team on Tue Jan 1 23:25:12 2019
  • Optivex joined the team on Thu Dec 27 21:13:08 2018
  • fuzz left the team on Thu Dec 20 13:30:37 2018
  • Sassy left the team on Wed Dec 19 02:38:06 2018
  • fuzz joined the team on Wed Dec 12 23:34:26 2018
  • fuzz left the team on Sun Dec 9 14:57:00 2018
  • ALT joined the team on Wed Dec 5 19:13:06 2018
  • Bae joined the team on Mon Dec 3 23:59:02 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Mon Dec 3 13:10:41 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Sun Dec 2 22:08:43 2018
  • Horny Toad joined the team on Sun Dec 2 15:45:42 2018
  • fuzz joined the team on Fri Nov 30 12:39:06 2018
  • Diesel joined the team on Fri Nov 30 12:37:52 2018

Past Rosters
Six Frags placed 10th in Open for Season 24
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Six Frags
4 : 2
5 : 0
!add 6 Match Page
#2 chiken
0 : 4
1 : 3
Six Frags Match Page
#3 MGE Airlines
0 : 3
2 : 1
Six Frags Match Page
#4 Six Frags
4 : 5
0 : 5
chop shop Match Page
#5 Six Frags
1 : 6
0 : 5
Big Lez and The Boys Match Page
#6 Oxygen Thieves
0 : 5
0 : 5
Six Frags Match Page
#7 Six Frags Home forfeit twitch.tv/sskaz Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 14
League Rank #10
Seed #8
Rounds Won 7
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 35.0
Points Scored Difference 9.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • fuzz joined the team on Sat Mar 9 14:51:12 2019
  • Mr. Red joined the team on Sat Mar 9 14:50:35 2019
  • Tank Drop joined the team on Thu Feb 21 23:18:44 2019
  • telmon left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:44:20 2019
  • Horny Toad left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:42:55 2019
  • proxie joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:42:50 2019
  • Percent joined the team on Sat Feb 2 18:38:26 2019
  • telmon joined the team on Sat Feb 2 18:38:26 2019
  • nixon joined the team on Sat Feb 2 18:38:26 2019
  • Horny Toad joined the team on Sat Feb 2 18:38:26 2019
  • pip joined the team on Sat Feb 2 18:38:26 2019
  • Bae joined the team on Sat Feb 2 18:38:26 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Sat Feb 2 18:38:26 2019