Gnome Zone

Info

Core
F - CogMan123
C - Crybaby
R - a team of ants in their prime
P - Dragonfru
D - Prankmonkey (m3ff)
M - Voltage

Subs
Looking to scrim every day open/inter

contact @a team of ants in their prime#3881 on Discord to organise scrims / officials.

Player Pool
  • ✿ lilbootycall ✿ left the team on Mon Dec 3 18:45:34 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Thu Nov 29 12:19:14 2018
  • crybaby joined the team on Tue Nov 20 03:28:04 2018
  • youmustmatt joined the team on Sat Nov 17 08:36:37 2018
  • TG left the team on Sat Nov 17 02:56:48 2018
  • saila left the team on Sat Nov 17 02:56:43 2018
  • Kat left the team on Sat Nov 17 02:56:37 2018
  • pzzza left the team on Wed Nov 14 21:35:08 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Fri Oct 26 13:32:25 2018
  • Cheeto joined the team on Wed Oct 24 15:44:56 2018
  • ✿ lilbootycall ✿ joined the team on Fri Oct 5 11:48:14 2018
  • TG joined the team on Thu Oct 4 23:17:31 2018
  • saila joined the team on Thu Oct 4 21:35:06 2018
  • dogroll left the team on Tue Sep 25 21:43:18 2018
  • dogroll joined the team on Mon Sep 24 14:04:24 2018
  • ala left the team on Mon Sep 24 13:18:38 2018
  • a team of ants in their prime joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:50:31 2018
  • Haste left the team on Tue Sep 18 20:11:01 2018
  • Haste joined the team on Sat Sep 15 22:11:16 2018
  • ala joined the team on Sun Sep 9 11:20:40 2018
  • Dragonfru joined the team on Sun Sep 9 09:52:22 2018
  • boen left the team on Sun Sep 9 08:18:56 2018
  • dream left the team on Mon Sep 3 19:57:29 2018
  • Wonkerz left the team on Sat Sep 1 19:07:09 2018
  • boen joined the team on Fri Jul 27 18:43:46 2018
  • Voltage joined the team on Tue Jul 24 09:29:07 2018
  • dream joined the team on Mon Jul 23 07:55:22 2018
  • Wonkerz joined the team on Wed Jul 18 16:03:24 2018
  • Kat joined the team on Mon Jul 16 10:32:05 2018
  • pzzza joined the team on Mon Jul 16 10:25:44 2018

Past Rosters
i play 6's because i hate pyro placed 5th in Open for Season 23
Transfer History:
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Fri Nov 2 13:19:01 2018
  • prankmonkey left the team on Fri Oct 26 18:34:13 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Fri Oct 26 18:32:43 2018
  • Cheeto joined the team on Fri Oct 26 18:32:34 2018
  • ✿ lilbootycall ✿ joined the team on Fri Oct 12 16:16:58 2018
  • saila joined the team on Sat Oct 6 13:36:01 2018
  • ala left the team on Fri Oct 5 16:22:47 2018
  • TG joined the team on Fri Oct 5 16:22:44 2018
  • Haste left the team on Thu Sep 20 00:14:21 2018
  • a team of ants in their prime joined the team on Thu Sep 20 00:14:19 2018
  • Haste joined the team on Sat Sep 15 22:12:47 2018
  • ala joined the team on Sat Sep 15 22:12:47 2018
  • Dragonfru joined the team on Sat Sep 15 22:12:47 2018
  • Voltage joined the team on Sat Sep 15 22:12:47 2018
  • Kat joined the team on Sat Sep 15 22:12:47 2018
  • pzzza joined the team on Sat Sep 15 22:12:47 2018
Gnome Zone placed 6th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Gnome Zone
3 : 6
Uber Beets Match Page
Transfer History: