Plunder Posse

Info

A Midsummer Night's cup 2019 #1 - Open Champions

A Midsummer Night's cup 2019 #2 - Open Second Place

S24 inter
Scout: precious
Scout: rain
Pocket: kenji
Roamer: hirast
Demo: undrex
Medic: max

I don't want friends, I want Audis (what?)
Smokin' on boof and it's Maui (ay)

toste

toste

Player Pool
  • Mikcow left the team on Thu May 16 21:36:59 2019
  • Mikcow joined the team on Fri Mar 1 20:25:03 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz left the team on Fri Mar 1 19:51:37 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Fri Mar 1 18:38:44 2019
  • Fanatical joined the team on Fri Mar 1 15:20:00 2019
  • multi joined the team on Tue Feb 19 19:30:27 2019
  • bub left the team on Fri Feb 15 15:54:10 2019
  • Jol joined the team on Sat Feb 2 20:55:35 2019
  • Goddo joined the team on Sat Feb 2 15:24:16 2019
  • Z | Etrikarn joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:39:28 2019
  • Tart left the team on Thu Jan 31 15:32:06 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 left the team on Thu Jan 31 15:31:58 2019
  • deceptive left the team on Wed Jan 30 21:23:50 2019
  • Rain joined the team on Wed Jan 30 16:03:10 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Sat Jan 26 18:17:06 2019
  • deceptive joined the team on Fri Jan 25 15:59:16 2019
  • Tart joined the team on Wed Jan 23 17:17:23 2019
  • Bitvolt left the team on Mon Jan 21 17:46:51 2019
  • bub joined the team on Mon Jan 21 17:30:03 2019
  • Exquizit left the team on Sun Jan 20 22:23:19 2019
  • kaoski left the team on Sun Jan 20 22:23:15 2019
  • kaoski joined the team on Sun Jan 20 16:57:43 2019
  • Exquizit joined the team on Sun Jan 20 16:13:31 2019
  • saturn left the team on Wed Jan 16 23:21:24 2019
  • saturn joined the team on Tue Jan 15 17:08:30 2019
  • Bitvolt joined the team on Tue Jan 15 17:04:32 2019
  • ekac left the team on Tue Jan 15 09:02:36 2019
  • beni left the team on Tue Jan 15 09:02:31 2019
  • Bitvolt left the team on Sun Jan 6 23:49:15 2019
  • Bitvolt joined the team on Sun Dec 23 20:58:00 2018
  • bumble left the team on Wed Dec 19 21:04:54 2018
  • JJ. joined the team on Tue Dec 18 05:18:26 2018
  • kaoski left the team on Mon Dec 17 17:34:34 2018
  • Bitvolt left the team on Mon Dec 17 17:34:21 2018
  • AiƦflameon left the team on Mon Dec 17 17:34:17 2018
  • saturn left the team on Mon Dec 17 17:34:13 2018
  • AiƦflameon joined the team on Sat Dec 15 14:31:18 2018
  • boen left the team on Fri Dec 14 17:26:10 2018
  • saturn joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:08:30 2018
  • Bitvolt joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:06:18 2018
  • weed liz joined the team on Tue Dec 11 20:52:43 2018
  • Sassy left the team on Tue Dec 4 18:03:31 2018
  • Hirast joined the team on Tue Dec 4 17:32:34 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Sat Nov 24 16:56:51 2018
  • Precious. joined the team on Thu Nov 22 16:33:00 2018
  • boen joined the team on Thu Nov 15 01:04:14 2018
  • bumble joined the team on Mon Nov 12 19:47:51 2018
  • kenji joined the team on Mon Nov 12 16:58:57 2018
  • ekac joined the team on Thu Nov 8 21:19:27 2018
  • prankmonkey left the team on Wed Nov 7 21:59:22 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Tue Nov 6 13:10:51 2018
  • kaoski joined the team on Tue Nov 6 10:59:26 2018
  • beni joined the team on Tue Nov 6 01:31:33 2018
  • undrex joined the team on Mon Nov 5 20:08:19 2018

Past Rosters
Undrex-chan and the Bongo Boys placed 1st in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #1
Statistics:
League Points 20
League Rank #1
Seed #4
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 0
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 16.0
Points Scored Difference 15.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • saturn joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
  • Bitvolt joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
  • weed liz joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
  • Hirast joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
  • Precious. joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
  • ekac joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
  • beni joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
  • undrex joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:10:00 2018
Undrex-chan and the Bongo Boys placed 2nd in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #2
Statistics:
League Points 16
League Rank #2
Seed #3
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 7.0
Points Scored Difference 1.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • Exquizit joined the team on Sun Jan 20 18:45:05 2019
  • saturn left the team on Wed Jan 16 23:43:19 2019
  • saturn joined the team on Wed Jan 16 09:16:30 2019
  • Bitvolt joined the team on Wed Jan 16 09:16:30 2019
  • weed liz joined the team on Wed Jan 16 09:16:30 2019
  • Hirast joined the team on Wed Jan 16 09:16:30 2019
  • Precious. joined the team on Wed Jan 16 09:16:30 2019
  • kenji joined the team on Wed Jan 16 09:16:30 2019
  • undrex joined the team on Wed Jan 16 09:16:30 2019
Plunder Posse placed 7th in Intermediate for Season 24
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #7
Seed #11
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 10.0
Points Scored Difference -17.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Fanatical joined the team on Fri Mar 8 14:46:55 2019
  • Jol left the team on Fri Mar 8 14:46:35 2019
  • Mikcow joined the team on Fri Mar 8 14:46:33 2019
  • Goddo left the team on Fri Mar 1 19:48:19 2019
  • multi joined the team on Fri Feb 22 16:56:15 2019
  • bub left the team on Thu Feb 21 23:18:59 2019
  • Jol joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:40 2019
  • Goddo joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:38 2019
  • Z | Etrikarn joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:38 2019
  • Rain joined the team on Thu Jan 31 05:42:12 2019
  • bub joined the team on Thu Jan 31 05:42:12 2019
  • weed liz joined the team on Thu Jan 31 05:42:12 2019
  • Hirast joined the team on Thu Jan 31 05:42:12 2019
  • Precious. joined the team on Thu Jan 31 05:42:12 2019
  • kenji joined the team on Thu Jan 31 05:42:12 2019
  • undrex joined the team on Thu Jan 31 05:42:12 2019