League of Super Evil

Info
Player Pool
  • Yop. joined the team on Tue Oct 30 23:05:45 2018
  • rem joined the team on Thu Oct 25 22:30:50 2018
  • Left joined the team on Thu Oct 4 11:54:41 2018
  • dogroll left the team on Fri Sep 28 15:03:50 2018
  • voodoo left the team on Wed Sep 26 12:53:29 2018
  • dogroll joined the team on Tue Sep 25 21:43:13 2018
  • seraph joined the team on Wed Sep 19 23:14:03 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Wed Sep 19 21:31:34 2018
  • /dev/zero joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:09:36 2018
  • Omni joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:07:36 2018
  • Atten joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:07:03 2018
  • emgee joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:06:47 2018
  • decap joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:06:19 2018
  • harvey left the team on Sat Jan 27 14:20:11 2018
  • greenish left the team on Fri Jan 26 15:37:14 2018
  • aino left the team on Thu Jan 25 12:50:15 2018
  • voodoo joined the team on Tue Nov 28 23:17:07 2017
  • harvey joined the team on Tue Nov 28 22:58:19 2017
  • aino joined the team on Tue Nov 28 22:38:14 2017
  • greenish joined the team on Tue Nov 28 22:28:13 2017
  • sage joined the team on Tue Nov 28 22:27:38 2017
  • Lammy` joined the team on Tue Nov 28 22:24:41 2017

Past Rosters
League of Super Evil placed 2nd in Premier for Revival Cup 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 League of Super Evil
2 : 0
ad hominem attack Match Page
Semi Finals Damage, Re-inc
1 : 6
League of Super Evil Match Page
Grand Final nefarious
5 : 1
7 : 2
League of Super Evil Match Page
Transfer History:
  • /dev/zero joined the team on Thu Aug 30 20:10:43 2018
  • Omni joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:08:51 2018
  • Atten joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:08:51 2018
  • emgee joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:08:51 2018
  • decap joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:08:51 2018
  • voodoo joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:08:51 2018
  • sage joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:08:51 2018
  • Lammy` joined the team on Wed Aug 29 21:08:51 2018
League of Super Evil placed 1st in Intermediate for Season 23
Transfer History:
  • rem joined the team on Fri Nov 2 13:18:47 2018
  • Yop. joined the team on Fri Nov 2 13:18:43 2018
  • Left left the team on Fri Nov 2 13:18:39 2018
  • sage left the team on Fri Oct 19 19:57:51 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Fri Oct 12 16:08:41 2018
  • Left joined the team on Fri Oct 5 14:10:17 2018
  • Flare left the team on Fri Oct 5 14:10:02 2018
  • voodoo left the team on Fri Sep 28 18:59:33 2018
  • seraph joined the team on Wed Sep 19 23:51:17 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Wed Sep 19 23:51:14 2018
  • /dev/zero joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:17 2018
  • Omni joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:17 2018
  • Atten joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:17 2018
  • emgee joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:17 2018
  • decap joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:16 2018
  • voodoo joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:16 2018
  • sage joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:16 2018
  • Lammy` joined the team on Tue Sep 18 09:38:16 2018