BUTTERFLY EFFECT

Info

One state of a deterministic nonlinear system can result in large differences in a later state.

Active roster for BUTTERFLY EFFECT playing in Premier for Season 24
League Points 0
League Rank #7
Seed #5
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 2.0
Points Scored Difference -18.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Orangelo joined the team on Sun Feb 10 22:38:59 2019
  • john the asian joined the team on Fri Feb 8 21:55:02 2019
  • dubious left the team on Fri Feb 8 21:55:00 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:31 2019
  • adolo left the team on Thu Jan 31 04:12:59 2019
  • Calski left the team on Thu Jan 31 04:12:55 2019
  • adolo joined the team on Tue Jan 29 23:13:34 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
  • Mack joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
  • Shupah joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
  • rsn joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
  • dubious joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
  • Gooseman joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
  • lunar joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
  • faithless joined the team on Tue Jan 29 00:38:32 2019
Player Pool
  • inc joined the team on Tue Feb 19 22:49:07 2019
  • Orangelo joined the team on Sun Feb 10 21:33:55 2019
  • john the asian joined the team on Wed Feb 6 16:48:48 2019
  • dubious left the team on Tue Feb 5 20:19:35 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Thu Jan 31 17:49:03 2019
  • adolo left the team on Wed Jan 30 23:08:39 2019
  • Calski left the team on Wed Jan 30 22:34:18 2019
  • adolo joined the team on Tue Jan 29 23:13:12 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Fri Jan 25 20:59:19 2019
  • Mack joined the team on Thu Jan 24 23:35:09 2019
  • Raze left the team on Thu Jan 24 23:27:54 2019
  • riot left the team on Thu Dec 27 09:56:22 2018
  • Shupah joined the team on Mon Dec 17 00:42:25 2018
  • riot joined the team on Sun Dec 16 18:37:24 2018
  • rsn joined the team on Wed Dec 12 15:32:33 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Thu Dec 6 14:34:50 2018
  • berko joined the team on Thu Dec 6 00:42:28 2018
  • Raze joined the team on Wed Dec 5 14:34:00 2018
  • Gooseman joined the team on Thu Nov 22 13:31:18 2018
  • lunar joined the team on Tue Nov 20 22:44:05 2018
  • faithless joined the team on Tue Nov 20 22:42:17 2018

Past Rosters
BUTTERFLY EFFECT placed 4th in Premier for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 BUTTERFLY EFFECT
6 : 1
Frieza Ball Match Page
#2 Mad Men
3 : 0
BUTTERFLY EFFECT Match Page
Bronze Match BUTTERFLY EFFECT
0 : 3
muslim anime fans Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 6
League Rank #4
Seed #4
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 6.0
Points Scored Difference -1.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • riot joined the team on Sun Dec 16 18:42:19 2018
  • rsn joined the team on Wed Dec 12 15:32:52 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Fri Dec 7 12:54:14 2018
  • berko joined the team on Fri Dec 7 12:54:14 2018
  • Raze joined the team on Fri Dec 7 12:54:14 2018
  • Gooseman joined the team on Fri Dec 7 12:54:14 2018
  • lunar joined the team on Fri Dec 7 12:54:14 2018
  • faithless joined the team on Fri Dec 7 12:54:14 2018