Icon 2

CooL GuyS

Info

Add Redja for scrims and matches.

cool

CooL GuyS playing in Intermediate for Season 18
  • xtl_ joined the team on Fri Mar 3 09:19:24 2017
  • Thyme joined the team on Fri Mar 3 09:18:55 2017
  • Dazed left the team on Fri Mar 3 09:18:45 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Fri Feb 24 17:58:14 2017
  • Brodes left the team on Fri Feb 24 00:06:35 2017
  • SignedUnknown left the team on Fri Feb 24 00:06:05 2017
  • Dazed joined the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:50 2017
  • Kismyh left the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:49 2017
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:21 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:19 2017
  • Spade joined the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:18 2017
  • Brodes joined the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:18 2017
  • Thyme left the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:08 2017
  • Bread left the team on Sat Feb 18 14:19:08 2017
  • Redja joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
  • Thyme joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
  • Toqoz joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
  • CooL MaX joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
  • Bread joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
  • Tikan joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
  • Parelli joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
  • SignedUnknown joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:19:35 2017
Team Roster
  • xtl_ joined the team on Sun Feb 26 17:43:17 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Fri Feb 17 17:31:44 2017
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Wed Feb 15 22:49:39 2017
  • Dazed joined the team on Sun Feb 12 18:51:44 2017
  • Spade joined the team on Sat Feb 11 19:14:57 2017
  • Brodes joined the team on Sat Feb 11 18:18:40 2017
  • SignedUnknown joined the team on Sun Feb 5 15:32:49 2017
  • Parelli joined the team on Fri Feb 3 01:03:11 2017
  • Tikan joined the team on Thu Feb 2 21:08:08 2017
  • Bread joined the team on Thu Feb 2 19:30:12 2017
  • CooL MaX joined the team on Wed Feb 1 02:10:06 2017
  • Tricka • joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Toqoz joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Thyme joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • TDHK joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Tauntaunwampa joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • snowy joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Redja joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Mio joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • melons joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Doc Silver joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • davi joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Toqoz joined the team on Sun Oct 2 20:13:01 2016
  • Hyper left the team on Fri Sep 23 22:04:19 2016
  • Afroman left the team on Fri Sep 23 08:19:21 2016
  • Vanquish left the team on Wed Sep 21 23:25:50 2016
  • Hyper joined the team on Tue Sep 20 20:27:45 2016
  • melons joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:15:59 2016
  • davi joined the team on Mon Sep 19 19:06:16 2016
  • Thyme joined the team on Sat Sep 17 02:30:51 2016
  • Vanquish joined the team on Sat Aug 6 19:41:17 2016
  • berko left the team on Mon Jul 25 14:15:09 2016
  • snowy joined the team on Thu Jul 14 16:15:48 2016
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Mon Jul 11 20:15:07 2016
  • TDHK joined the team on Sun Jul 10 19:00:19 2016
  • berko joined the team on Wed Jul 6 23:11:41 2016
  • Tricka • joined the team on Wed Jul 6 22:09:02 2016
  • Doc Silver joined the team on Wed Jul 6 22:08:53 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Wed Jul 6 22:04:57 2016
  • Tauntaunwampa joined the team on Wed Jul 6 20:20:07 2016
  • Mio joined the team on Wed Jul 6 20:06:28 2016
  • Redja joined the team on Wed Jul 6 20:06:04 2016

Past Rosters
Requiem playing in Intermediate for Season 17
Transfer History:
  • Toqoz joined the team on Mon Oct 3 17:41:52 2016
  • Hyper left the team on Fri Sep 23 22:19:12 2016
  • Afroman left the team on Fri Sep 23 11:36:53 2016
  • Vanquish left the team on Thu Sep 22 18:23:01 2016
  • Hyper joined the team on Tue Sep 20 20:29:49 2016
  • Vanquish joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • Tricka • joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • Thyme joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • TDHK joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • snowy joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • Redja joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • Mio joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • melons joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • davi joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Tue Sep 20 19:37:20 2016
Requiem playing in Open for Season 16
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#9 Project Mayhem
2 : 3
2 : 1
5 : 0
Requiem Match Page
#8 Looking For Trouble
3 : 2
0 : 5
2 : 3
Requiem Match Page
#7 Requiem
5 : 1
5 : 0
back 2 the bones Match Page
#6 Cleanup Crew
0 : 5
0 : 5
Requiem Match Page
#5 Requiem
0 : 5
1 : 3
Project Mayhem Match Page
#4 Looking For Trouble
0 : 4
3 : 2
Requiem Match Page
#3 Requiem
5 : 0
5 : 0
Straight Outta Bandwidth Match Page
#2 Requiem
3 : 2
4 : 2
Centrelink eSports Match Page
#1 GeeGee
0 : 5
0 : 5
Requiem Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Vanquish joined the team on Sun Aug 7 15:10:07 2016
  • berko left the team on Thu Aug 4 23:23:04 2016
  • snowy joined the team on Thu Jul 14 16:17:33 2016
  • Tricka • joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • TDHK joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • Tauntaunwampa joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • Redja joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • Mio joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • Doc Silver joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • berko joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:27:44 2016