Icon wacka

Waka Flocka Flame Fans

Info

Mostly Pigeon ESports and Xyphuu Waifuu players re rostered, looking to go IM and do well in the season.

Player Pool
  • rane left the team on Sun Feb 19 21:04:01 2017
  • xtl_ left the team on Fri Dec 16 23:11:23 2016
  • shork left the team on Mon Dec 5 17:40:55 2016
  • shinka left the team on Sun Dec 4 19:20:46 2016
  • theukn left the team on Sat Dec 3 19:58:12 2016
  • xtl_ joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • theukn joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • shork joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • shinka joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • shemhamphorasch joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • rane joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • Liam joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • Jack joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • xtl_ joined the team on Fri Sep 30 22:57:58 2016
  • Jack joined the team on Tue Sep 27 13:34:47 2016
  • theukn joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:44:58 2016
  • shork joined the team on Fri Sep 23 11:06:51 2016
  • shemhamphorasch joined the team on Fri Sep 23 00:09:57 2016
  • shinka joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:42:46 2016
  • rane joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:32:41 2016
  • Liam joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:28:10 2016

Past Rosters
Active roster for Waka Flocka Flame Fans playing in Intermediate for Season 17
Transfer History:
  • xtl_ joined the team on Fri Sep 30 23:21:19 2016
  • Jack joined the team on Fri Sep 30 17:19:35 2016
  • theukn joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • shork joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • shinka joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • shemhamphorasch joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • rane joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • Liam joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016