Bleach Cocktails

Info

Videogames

Player Pool
  • vetia joined the team on Mon Jul 31 12:21:03 2017
  • kpc joined the team on Sun Jul 23 19:57:59 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Tue Jul 18 15:21:27 2017
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Sun Jul 16 21:00:54 2017
  • tay left the team on Sat Jul 8 18:53:19 2017
  • kpc left the team on Wed Feb 1 13:26:02 2017
  • john the asian left the team on Wed Dec 14 21:12:07 2016
  • ZiN joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • tay joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • Left joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • kpc joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • john the asian joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
  • Kaki left the team on Tue Sep 20 11:32:05 2016
  • kELlEr left the team on Sun Sep 18 15:39:14 2016
  • ZiN joined the team on Sat Aug 13 02:10:30 2016
  • Anderson left the team on Fri Jul 29 16:58:04 2016
  • Kaki joined the team on Thu Jul 28 22:39:21 2016
  • john the asian joined the team on Sun Jul 24 00:36:38 2016
  • Anderson joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:36:55 2016
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Wed Jul 13 19:56:58 2016
  • tay joined the team on Wed Jul 13 09:15:29 2016
  • kpc joined the team on Mon Jul 11 17:59:40 2016
  • kELlEr joined the team on Fri Jul 8 18:22:24 2016
  • Left joined the team on Thu Jul 7 22:26:46 2016

Past Rosters
Bleach Cocktails played in Intermediate for Season 16
Transfer History:
  • tay left the team on Tue Aug 23 23:48:21 2016
  • ZiN joined the team on Sat Aug 13 02:13:08 2016
  • Anderson left the team on Tue Aug 2 19:04:01 2016
  • Kaki joined the team on Sat Jul 30 03:41:54 2016
  • john the asian joined the team on Sat Jul 30 03:41:52 2016
  • tay joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:42:12 2016
  • Left joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:42:12 2016
  • kpc joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:42:12 2016
  • Anderson joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:42:12 2016
  • kELlEr joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:42:12 2016
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:42:12 2016