#forjosh

Info

We stand in solidarity for our fallen homies, even when the world is at them.
The admins can remove him from ozfortress, but they can never remove him from our hearts.
#joshdidnothingwrong

S26
Precious., "The Questionable."
Reffic, "The Pugger."
Laz, "Big World."
Knoxu, "The Virgin."
Drat, "The Boomer."
D-Fault, "The Stoner."

forjosh

Active roster for #forjosh playing in Intermediate for Season 26
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 meteor hammer
0 : 5
1 : 2
#forjosh Match Page
#2 #forjosh
3 : 0
1 : 3
Panda Bears Match Page
#3 Fxxing Rabbits
1 : 3
2 : 1
#forjosh Match Page
#4 white noise
1 : 2
1 : 3
#forjosh Match Page
#5 #forjosh
1 : 6
0 : 5
Winx Club Match Page
#6 Salt Free Gaming.
0 : 3
1 : 3
#forjosh Match Page
#7 what the fuck am i doing
3 : 2
6 : 2
#forjosh Match Page
League Points 16
League Rank #5
Seed #6
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 31.0
Points Scored Difference 1.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Laz. joined the team on Fri Nov 8 17:48:17 2019
  • sadgasm left the team on Fri Nov 8 16:50:17 2019
  • sadgasm joined the team on Sat Nov 2 00:38:01 2019
  • JD left the team on Sat Nov 2 00:29:30 2019
  • Laz. left the team on Fri Oct 18 15:28:26 2019
  • Alex joined the team on Sat Oct 5 16:03:00 2019
  • Laz. joined the team on Sat Oct 5 16:02:59 2019
  • Fanatical joined the team on Sat Oct 5 09:54:03 2019
  • D-Fault joined the team on Sat Oct 5 09:52:05 2019
  • JD joined the team on Tue Sep 24 20:03:31 2019
  • drat joined the team on Tue Sep 24 20:03:31 2019
  • Precious. joined the team on Tue Sep 24 20:03:31 2019
  • sky. joined the team on Tue Sep 24 20:03:31 2019
  • Reffic joined the team on Tue Sep 24 20:03:31 2019
  • knoxu joined the team on Tue Sep 24 20:03:31 2019
Player Pool
  • sadgasm left the team on Tue Nov 5 00:36:19 2019
  • sadgasm joined the team on Thu Oct 31 02:12:21 2019
  • JD left the team on Sat Oct 26 20:52:26 2019
  • Alex joined the team on Thu Oct 3 22:14:01 2019
  • D-Fault joined the team on Fri Sep 27 23:53:11 2019
  • Fanatical joined the team on Fri Sep 27 22:22:13 2019
  • Laz. joined the team on Wed Sep 25 20:25:22 2019
  • JD joined the team on Tue Sep 24 20:02:56 2019
  • drat joined the team on Mon Sep 23 07:36:00 2019
  • Precious. joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:40:16 2019
  • sky. joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:13:26 2019
  • Reffic joined the team on Mon Sep 23 00:04:29 2019
  • knoxu joined the team on Sun Sep 22 23:58:12 2019