Icon 279

Right Wing Death Squad

Info

1

9 ozfortess Season 19

Roster
2 6 Ben
2 7 fwishy
3 8 kpc
3 7 hsr
4 8 Moop
5 8 Doge

Active roster for Right Wing Death Squad playing in Premier for Season 19
  • Doge.exe has stopped working joined the team on Fri Jun 30 00:53:48 2017
  • AiShou joined the team on Thu Jun 22 23:18:28 2017
  • kELlEr left the team on Fri Jun 9 22:33:58 2017
  • Left joined the team on Fri Jun 9 22:33:23 2017
  • SignedUnknown left the team on Fri May 26 00:15:41 2017
  • himari left the team on Fri May 26 00:15:40 2017
  • himari joined the team on Fri May 19 20:21:13 2017
  • SignedUnknown joined the team on Fri May 19 20:21:11 2017
  • hsr joined the team on Thu May 18 00:13:42 2017
  • fwishy joined the team on Thu May 18 00:13:42 2017
  • Moop joined the team on Thu May 18 00:13:42 2017
  • kpc joined the team on Thu May 18 00:13:42 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Thu May 18 00:13:42 2017
  • Ben joined the team on Thu May 18 00:13:42 2017
Player Pool
  • Doge.exe has stopped working joined the team on Wed Jun 28 22:16:42 2017
  • AiShou joined the team on Thu Jun 22 22:16:05 2017
  • Left joined the team on Fri Jun 9 17:47:05 2017
  • kELlEr left the team on Thu Jun 8 23:50:17 2017
  • SignedUnknown left the team on Tue May 30 12:44:11 2017
  • himari left the team on Mon May 29 16:00:42 2017
  • himari joined the team on Fri May 19 20:19:48 2017
  • SignedUnknown joined the team on Fri May 19 20:09:48 2017
  • hsr joined the team on Thu May 18 00:05:02 2017
  • fwishy joined the team on Wed May 17 23:50:57 2017
  • Moop joined the team on Wed May 17 15:27:08 2017
  • kpc joined the team on Wed May 17 14:17:04 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Wed May 17 13:50:56 2017
  • Ben joined the team on Wed May 17 13:47:33 2017