Icon 214

Run Point

Info

No fuck you I'm going heavy

Player Pool
  • Brion left the team on Fri Aug 4 22:21:57 2017
  • iven left the team on Tue Jul 25 16:27:53 2017
  • iven joined the team on Thu Jun 22 21:10:52 2017
  • wackel joined the team on Fri Jun 9 21:42:28 2017
  • ollie joined the team on Fri Jun 9 16:29:05 2017
  • Fanatical joined the team on Thu Jun 8 21:23:50 2017
  • Left left the team on Thu Jun 8 18:07:05 2017
  • morphe joined the team on Sat May 20 17:45:28 2017
  • Kcaj left the team on Thu May 18 22:01:43 2017
  • Kcaj joined the team on Thu May 18 20:03:46 2017
  • cos coa joined the team on Fri May 12 12:56:25 2017
  • Tris joined the team on Thu May 11 22:42:07 2017
  • Hirast joined the team on Thu May 11 17:20:35 2017
  • berko joined the team on Wed May 10 22:44:54 2017
  • Left joined the team on Wed May 3 22:13:33 2017
  • Dr.Awesome joined the team on Thu Apr 27 22:24:29 2017
  • shinka joined the team on Sat Apr 22 04:13:53 2017
  • Trumpet joined the team on Fri Apr 21 17:28:33 2017
  • Brion joined the team on Thu Apr 20 01:27:39 2017

Past Rosters
Run Point played in Intermediate for Season 19
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Run Point
5 : 0
5 : 0
back 2 the bones Match Page
#2 Run Point
2 : 4
1 : 5
S A D B O Y S Match Page
#3 Run Point
2 : 1
3 : 0
FO THE OPHANS Match Page
#4 ma tema jeff
6 : 3
3 : 0
Run Point Match Page
#5 Run Point
3 : 0
7 : 2
Blackbird Sixes Match Page
#6 Run Point
2 : 5
2 : 4
Salt Free Gaming. Match Page
#7 Run Point
2 : 4
0 : 5
Ripe Strategy Match Page
Transfer History:
  • wackel joined the team on Fri Jun 9 22:33:56 2017
  • Fanatical joined the team on Fri Jun 9 00:14:50 2017
  • Left left the team on Fri Jun 9 00:13:01 2017
  • morphe joined the team on Sat May 20 17:47:07 2017
  • Kcaj left the team on Thu May 18 22:01:31 2017
  • Kcaj joined the team on Thu May 18 20:04:07 2017
  • cos coa joined the team on Fri May 12 15:21:12 2017
  • Tris joined the team on Thu May 11 23:07:40 2017
  • Dr.Awesome left the team on Thu May 11 20:04:01 2017
  • Hirast joined the team on Thu May 11 18:47:11 2017
  • berko joined the team on Wed May 10 22:56:47 2017
  • Left joined the team on Wed May 10 22:56:47 2017
  • Dr.Awesome joined the team on Wed May 10 22:56:47 2017
  • shinka joined the team on Wed May 10 22:56:47 2017
  • Trumpet joined the team on Wed May 10 22:56:47 2017
  • Brion joined the team on Wed May 10 22:56:47 2017