Icon og

Original Gamers

Info

OG.

Player Pool
  • Kismyh left the team on Fri Jul 7 15:51:11 2017
  • snow left the team on Fri May 19 18:17:13 2017
  • deft left the team on Mon Mar 27 18:09:10 2017
  • Chrome joined the team on Sun Nov 6 22:00:11 2016
  • snow joined the team on Tue Oct 25 17:00:08 2016
  • Joshchap joined the team on Wed Oct 12 20:08:39 2016
  • Frawg left the team on Wed Oct 12 14:27:00 2016
  • n1ght left the team on Wed Oct 12 14:25:42 2016
  • deft joined the team on Wed Oct 12 13:42:53 2016
  • strerror joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • n1ght joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • Kismyh joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • Kaki joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • Joy. joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • Frawg joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • explode joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • encre joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • bio joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:11 2016
  • strerror joined the team on Sat Sep 24 15:55:27 2016
  • Frawg joined the team on Fri Sep 23 19:42:13 2016
  • bio joined the team on Fri Sep 23 19:05:50 2016
  • aneurysm left the team on Fri Sep 23 18:58:15 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Fri Sep 23 18:04:12 2016
  • n1ght joined the team on Thu Sep 22 08:50:37 2016
  • Kismyh joined the team on Wed Sep 21 23:05:05 2016
  • aneurysm joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:53:27 2016
  • Joy. joined the team on Tue Sep 20 20:06:45 2016
  • encre joined the team on Tue Sep 20 16:45:45 2016
  • Kaki joined the team on Tue Sep 20 11:31:59 2016
  • explode joined the team on Mon Sep 19 22:26:58 2016

Past Rosters
Original Gamers played in Intermediate for Season 17
Transfer History:
  • Chrome joined the team on Fri Nov 11 00:32:31 2016
  • snow left the team on Sun Nov 6 22:12:57 2016
  • snow joined the team on Fri Oct 28 11:04:17 2016
  • deft left the team on Fri Oct 21 08:26:22 2016
  • Joshchap joined the team on Thu Oct 13 23:10:46 2016
  • deft joined the team on Thu Oct 13 23:10:40 2016
  • n1ght left the team on Wed Oct 12 20:45:04 2016
  • Frawg left the team on Wed Oct 12 20:44:52 2016
  • strerror joined the team on Sat Sep 24 16:29:15 2016
  • n1ght joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • Kismyh joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • Kaki joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • Joy. joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • Frawg joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • explode joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • encre joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • bio joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Fri Sep 23 21:32:39 2016