spog daddies

Info

the epitome of an autistic joke
shit hit the fan, we were meant to be open

Player Pool
  • twig left the team on Wed May 17 17:54:13 2017
  • rem left the team on Wed May 17 17:54:11 2017
  • løef left the team on Wed May 17 17:54:09 2017
  • RaptR | left the team on Wed May 17 00:45:14 2017
  • Johnny left the team on Mon Feb 6 22:29:19 2017
  • Rising left the team on Mon Dec 26 12:34:07 2016
  • greenish left the team on Thu Dec 15 23:21:02 2016
  • Veni left the team on Tue Dec 13 21:23:46 2016
  • lau left the team on Mon Dec 12 16:27:49 2016
  • kure left the team on Wed Dec 7 17:53:43 2016
  • Veni joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • twig joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • Rising joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • rem joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • RaptR | joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • løef joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • lau joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • kure joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • Johnny joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • greenish joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:09 2016
  • Gubble left the team on Sat Oct 8 16:22:30 2016
  • twig joined the team on Mon Oct 3 21:55:00 2016
  • rem joined the team on Fri Sep 23 23:20:18 2016
  • Johnny joined the team on Fri Sep 23 22:59:33 2016
  • lau joined the team on Sat Sep 17 14:23:23 2016
  • Gubble joined the team on Wed Sep 14 20:57:26 2016
  • løef joined the team on Sun Sep 11 00:04:49 2016
  • Veni joined the team on Sat Sep 10 12:36:59 2016
  • greenish joined the team on Sat Sep 10 01:14:20 2016
  • RaptR | joined the team on Sat Sep 10 01:11:41 2016
  • kure joined the team on Sat Sep 10 01:10:48 2016
  • Rising joined the team on Sat Sep 10 01:08:58 2016

Past Rosters
spog daddies played in Intermediate for Season 17
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 spog daddies
0 : 4
1 : 4
The Suh Dudes Match Page
#2 spog daddies Home forfeit baba booey Match Page
#3 Original Gamers
3 : 2
0 : 1
spog daddies Match Page
#4 Vote Goat Mutual forfeit spog daddies Match Page
#5 Requiem
3 : 2
3 : 2
spog daddies Match Page
#6 spog daddies BYE Match Page
#7 spog daddies
1 : 3
1 : 2
Wet rocks Match Page
Transfer History:
  • twig joined the team on Fri Oct 21 08:26:27 2016
  • Gubble left the team on Thu Oct 13 23:11:00 2016
  • lau joined the team on Sat Sep 24 13:37:12 2016
  • rem joined the team on Sat Sep 24 13:37:10 2016
  • lau left the team on Sat Sep 24 12:27:13 2016
  • Johnny joined the team on Sat Sep 24 10:06:11 2016
  • Veni joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016
  • Rising joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016
  • RaptR | joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016
  • løef joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016
  • lau joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016
  • kure joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016
  • Gubble joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016
  • greenish joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:27:29 2016