borger

Info

msg cappa #4143 on discord for organizing matches

Upcoming Matches
Active roster for borger playing in Main for Season 25
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 chiken
3 : 2
2 : 1
borger Match Page
#2 huntsman
0 : 5
1 : 3
borger Match Page
#3 rip bobbo borger Match Page
League Points 4
League Rank #10
Seed #10
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 11.0
Points Scored Difference 5.0
Bye Matches 0
  • monnickev left the team on Sat Jun 15 21:57:07 2019
  • coon joined the team on Sat Jun 15 21:55:30 2019
  • justjay left the team on Fri Jun 7 18:16:22 2019
  • terror joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • 2345y. joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • Cloracle joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • < blank > joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • justjay joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • ari joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • Bean Dip joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • cappa joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
  • monnickev joined the team on Sun May 26 17:51:41 2019
Player Pool
  • 2345y. left the team on Wed Jun 19 16:50:34 2019
  • Hollow joined the team on Thu Jun 13 20:59:32 2019
  • coon joined the team on Wed Jun 5 19:49:29 2019
  • justjay left the team on Wed May 29 22:38:21 2019
  • terror joined the team on Mon May 20 08:13:04 2019
  • 2345y. joined the team on Sun May 19 19:42:33 2019
  • Cloracle joined the team on Sat May 18 22:43:44 2019
  • cool dad left the team on Sat May 18 22:05:12 2019
  • ykes left the team on Sat May 18 22:05:06 2019
  • str left the team on Mon Apr 29 17:43:46 2019
  • terror left the team on Tue Apr 23 21:28:34 2019
  • < blank > joined the team on Wed Apr 10 22:20:01 2019
  • Paint left the team on Sat Mar 9 14:54:23 2019
  • Ookei left the team on Sat Mar 9 14:54:18 2019
  • terror joined the team on Tue Feb 26 21:20:46 2019
  • Fluffy Duckling left the team on Fri Feb 22 15:58:36 2019
  • justjay joined the team on Thu Feb 21 16:42:22 2019
  • cool dad joined the team on Wed Feb 13 22:25:15 2019
  • Paint joined the team on Tue Feb 12 13:37:42 2019
  • lightning left the team on Sun Feb 10 20:54:39 2019
  • lightning joined the team on Sun Feb 10 17:53:34 2019
  • Michael_.__ left the team on Sat Feb 9 00:21:56 2019
  • swoosh left the team on Mon Feb 4 20:29:33 2019
  • Michael_.__ joined the team on Mon Feb 4 20:17:39 2019
  • 95 left the team on Fri Feb 1 22:17:16 2019
  • swoosh joined the team on Tue Jan 29 17:24:27 2019
  • Ookei joined the team on Tue Jan 29 17:11:20 2019
  • ari joined the team on Sun Jan 27 01:32:27 2019
  • ykes joined the team on Sun Jan 27 01:16:03 2019
  • 95 joined the team on Tue Jan 22 19:38:53 2019
  • Fluffy Duckling joined the team on Tue Jan 8 18:12:43 2019
  • Haste left the team on Wed Jan 2 16:02:03 2019
  • Spade1 left the team on Wed Jan 2 14:50:06 2019
  • SEB left the team on Wed Jan 2 14:49:07 2019
  • Spade1 joined the team on Thu Dec 27 11:23:46 2018
  • Haste joined the team on Mon Dec 24 19:39:28 2018
  • SEB joined the team on Mon Dec 24 16:55:25 2018
  • Bean Dip joined the team on Mon Dec 17 23:05:32 2018
  • Jamez128129 left the team on Mon Dec 17 23:04:33 2018
  • Jerma left the team on Mon Dec 17 23:04:30 2018
  • terror left the team on Sun Dec 9 18:43:43 2018
  • 95 left the team on Sat Dec 1 15:24:29 2018
  • terror joined the team on Fri Nov 23 16:01:08 2018
  • Cheeto left the team on Thu Nov 8 23:58:08 2018
  • Cheeto joined the team on Mon Oct 22 16:30:47 2018
  • justjay left the team on Sun Oct 21 17:52:46 2018
  • JaySee left the team on Mon Oct 15 22:47:54 2018
  • 95 joined the team on Wed Oct 10 19:37:09 2018
  • justjay joined the team on Sat Oct 6 23:41:44 2018
  • cappa joined the team on Wed Oct 3 20:50:32 2018
  • Jamez128129 joined the team on Mon Oct 1 18:45:19 2018
  • JaySee joined the team on Thu Sep 27 20:03:15 2018
  • Jerma joined the team on Thu Sep 27 13:00:12 2018
  • monnickev joined the team on Wed Sep 26 23:06:55 2018
  • str joined the team on Wed Sep 26 18:40:40 2018

Past Rosters
!add 6 placed 15th in Open for Season 24
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Six Frags
4 : 2
5 : 0
!add 6 Match Page
#2 !add 6
4 : 3
3 : 1
Is This 4's? Match Page
#3 Nandohs
3 : 0
5 : 1
!add 6 Match Page
#4 !add 6
7 : 2
5 : 3
Oxygen Thieves Match Page
#5 Furry Fury
1 : 0
4 : 0
!add 6 Match Page
#6 chiken
3 : 2
3 : 2
!add 6 Match Page
#7 !add 6
3 : 2
3 : 0
Xx NetfliXXX and KILL xX Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #15
Seed #19
Rounds Won 6
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 32.0
Points Scored Difference -7.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Paint left the team on Sat Mar 9 14:53:21 2019
  • terror joined the team on Sat Mar 9 14:52:01 2019
  • Ookei left the team on Sat Mar 9 14:51:18 2019
  • justjay joined the team on Thu Feb 21 23:21:02 2019
  • Fluffy Duckling left the team on Thu Feb 21 23:19:05 2019
  • cool dad joined the team on Sat Feb 16 13:27:21 2019
  • Paint joined the team on Sat Feb 16 13:25:00 2019
  • 95 left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:41:29 2019
  • swoosh left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:41:23 2019
  • swoosh joined the team on Tue Jan 29 17:50:29 2019
  • Ookei joined the team on Tue Jan 29 17:12:38 2019
  • 95 joined the team on Tue Jan 29 17:07:06 2019
  • ari joined the team on Sun Jan 27 20:50:15 2019
  • ykes joined the team on Sun Jan 27 20:50:15 2019
  • Fluffy Duckling joined the team on Sun Jan 27 20:50:15 2019
  • Bean Dip joined the team on Sun Jan 27 20:50:15 2019
  • cappa joined the team on Sun Jan 27 20:50:15 2019
  • monnickev joined the team on Sun Jan 27 20:50:15 2019
  • str joined the team on Sun Jan 27 20:50:15 2019