Is This 4's?

Info

Contact Jia for organising officials and scrims

Player Pool
  • Sudaski left the team on Thu Mar 21 18:49:46 2019
  • dream joined the team on Tue Mar 5 08:19:37 2019
  • AshleyTheDutchie left the team on Sun Feb 17 16:19:35 2019
  • Sudaski joined the team on Mon Feb 4 21:18:13 2019
  • Johnny left the team on Mon Feb 4 21:06:37 2019
  • pingas joined the team on Sun Feb 3 15:16:55 2019
  • Johnny joined the team on Thu Jan 24 18:39:31 2019
  • Fae | LFT - 6's & HL joined the team on Thu Jan 24 10:03:43 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Sun Jan 20 21:22:28 2019
  • AshleyTheDutchie joined the team on Sun Jan 20 21:01:15 2019
  • ⎾Akame⏌ joined the team on Sun Jan 20 20:50:52 2019
  • TheReallyRealMagoo joined the team on Sun Jan 20 20:49:15 2019

Past Rosters
Is This 4's? placed 20th in Open for Season 24
Statistics:
League Points 2
League Rank #20
Seed #18
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 13
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 15.0
Points Scored Difference -47.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • dream joined the team on Sat Mar 16 20:03:54 2019
  • AshleyTheDutchie left the team on Thu Feb 21 23:19:09 2019
  • pingas joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:44:23 2019
  • Johnny left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:44:14 2019
  • Sudaski joined the team on Sat Feb 9 13:43:45 2019
  • Johnny joined the team on Thu Jan 31 19:17:58 2019
  • Fae | LFT - 6's & HL joined the team on Thu Jan 31 19:17:58 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 19:17:58 2019
  • AshleyTheDutchie joined the team on Thu Jan 31 19:17:58 2019
  • ⎾Akame⏌ joined the team on Thu Jan 31 19:17:58 2019
  • TheReallyRealMagoo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 19:17:58 2019