Fellowship of the Ping

Info

Some very average gamers

Player Pool
  • Shlanky left the team on Fri May 24 17:44:38 2019
  • Luke. left the team on Mon May 13 15:23:07 2019
  • DeWitt left the team on Mon Apr 15 13:30:53 2019
  • wet cat left the team on Wed Apr 10 22:00:04 2019
  • random left the team on Tue Mar 19 21:18:17 2019
  • Luke. joined the team on Sun Feb 17 18:57:45 2019
  • random joined the team on Thu Feb 14 20:30:43 2019
  • Philip joined the team on Thu Feb 14 18:01:57 2019
  • random left the team on Thu Feb 14 14:43:19 2019
  • -Ghostɨ- left the team on Wed Feb 13 17:54:46 2019
  • hazza joined the team on Wed Feb 13 17:15:38 2019
  • Sour Duh joined the team on Sun Feb 10 14:12:41 2019
  • Potentt left the team on Sat Feb 9 19:01:50 2019
  • bka84 left the team on Wed Jan 30 17:42:54 2019
  • wet cat joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:50:32 2019
  • bka84 joined the team on Fri Jan 25 18:20:31 2019
  • |TvM| Do1itt1E left the team on Mon Jan 21 20:31:15 2019
  • bka84 left the team on Sun Jan 20 10:12:32 2019
  • bka84 joined the team on Thu Jan 3 15:22:42 2019
  • |TvM| Do1itt1E joined the team on Wed Jan 2 19:14:51 2019
  • Revan joined the team on Tue Jan 1 17:58:13 2019
  • random joined the team on Sat Dec 22 13:38:31 2018
  • Skunde joined the team on Wed Dec 19 16:25:05 2018
  • -Ghostɨ- joined the team on Thu Dec 13 17:46:33 2018
  • Bullet joined the team on Thu Dec 13 17:38:48 2018
  • Potentt joined the team on Thu Dec 13 17:36:51 2018
  • DeWitt joined the team on Mon Dec 10 19:58:56 2018
  • Shlanky joined the team on Mon Dec 10 17:58:56 2018

Past Rosters
Fellowship of the Ping placed 12th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #2
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 twitch.tv/optivex
5 : 0
Fellowship of the Ping Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #12
Seed #12
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference -5.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • |TvM| Do1itt1E left the team on Wed Jan 16 23:41:29 2019
  • bka84 joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • |TvM| Do1itt1E joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • Revan joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • random joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • Skunde joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • -Ghostɨ- joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • Potentt joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • DeWitt joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
  • Shlanky joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:31:35 2019
Fellowship of the Ping placed 11th in Open for Season 24
Statistics:
League Points 14
League Rank #11
Seed #12
Rounds Won 7
Rounds Lost 7
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 29.0
Points Scored Difference -3.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Luke. joined the team on Thu Feb 21 23:19:20 2019
  • Philip joined the team on Thu Feb 21 23:19:02 2019
  • Potentt left the team on Sat Feb 16 13:27:37 2019
  • Sour Duh joined the team on Sat Feb 16 13:26:42 2019
  • hazza joined the team on Sat Feb 16 13:26:35 2019
  • -Ghostɨ- left the team on Sat Feb 16 13:25:33 2019
  • wet cat left the team on Sat Feb 16 13:25:22 2019
  • random left the team on Fri Feb 15 20:45:25 2019
  • bka84 left the team on Wed Jan 30 18:10:51 2019
  • wet cat joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:51:24 2019
  • bka84 joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • Revan joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • random joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • Skunde joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • -Ghostɨ- joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • Potentt joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • DeWitt joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019
  • Shlanky joined the team on Mon Jan 28 12:24:14 2019