Xx NetfliXXX and KILL xX

Info

Core Team:

Medic: SINGA

Demo: Deafonline

Pocket Solly: Donkey

Roamer Solly: Phone

Pocket Scout: Cobra

Roamer Scout: Yikes!


Team Subs:

Medic: #Smae

Demo: Puffer :)

Pocket Solly: Mentos

Roamer Solly:

Pocket Scout: Salem

Roamer Scout:

Active roster for Xx NetfliXXX and KILL xX playing in Open for Season 23
  • Salem left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:45 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:44 2018
  • puffer :) left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:44 2018
  • Burning joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Deafonline joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • puffer :) joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • BRI4N #Smae joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • SINGA joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Yikes! joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
Player Pool
  • puffer :) left the team on Sat Oct 6 21:28:30 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Fri Sep 14 20:23:46 2018
  • Burning joined the team on Tue Sep 11 20:06:07 2018
  • Deafonline joined the team on Sat Sep 8 16:19:26 2018
  • YBN Ace left the team on Sat Sep 8 13:46:23 2018
  • puffer :) joined the team on Fri Aug 24 21:21:57 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Wed Aug 8 16:47:58 2018
  • Miss "Hamass" Thickness left the team on Fri Jul 13 13:10:22 2018
  • Miss "Hamass" Thickness joined the team on Mon Jul 2 20:01:07 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Mon Jul 2 13:46:23 2018
  • YBN Ace joined the team on Sun Jul 1 17:20:13 2018
  • BRI4N #Smae joined the team on Mon Jun 25 21:38:40 2018
  • SINGA joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:41:52 2018
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:37:20 2018
  • Yikes! joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:37:19 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:23:50 2018