Cool Team Name Pending

Info

Core Team:

Medic: rockeyroad

Demo: Cobra

Pocket Solly: DAGREEKHUNTER

Roamer Solly: Mundane

Pocket Scout: sunnyday

Roamer Scout: sloth


Active roster for Cool Team Name Pending playing in Open for Season 25
League Points 40
League Rank #1
Seed #8
Rounds Won 14
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 62.0
Points Scored Difference 25.0
Bye Matches 0
  • clr left the team on Sat Jul 13 00:46:59 2019
  • sloth joined the team on Sat Jul 6 20:40:39 2019
  • #Smae left the team on Sat Jul 6 20:40:38 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Sat Jun 15 21:57:37 2019
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Fri Jun 7 22:28:38 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Thu May 30 08:01:20 2019
  • crowdawg joined the team on Wed May 29 08:22:20 2019
  • SnarK joined the team on Mon May 20 21:22:19 2019
  • clr joined the team on Mon May 20 21:22:19 2019
  • Phone joined the team on Mon May 20 21:22:19 2019
  • sunnyday joined the team on Mon May 20 21:22:19 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Mon May 20 21:22:19 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Mon May 20 21:22:19 2019
Player Pool
  • Omar joined the team on Wed Jul 10 15:05:42 2019
  • clr left the team on Sat Jul 6 14:53:11 2019
  • sloth joined the team on Fri Jul 5 14:48:31 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Mon Jun 10 21:33:14 2019
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Sat Jun 1 13:54:04 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Wed May 29 20:50:38 2019
  • crowdawg joined the team on Tue May 28 19:45:02 2019
  • SnarK joined the team on Mon May 20 19:07:57 2019
  • clr joined the team on Mon May 20 18:48:25 2019
  • Phone joined the team on Fri May 10 17:49:52 2019
  • sunnyday joined the team on Thu May 9 21:05:25 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Thu May 9 17:03:54 2019
  • trev left the team on Thu May 9 16:51:08 2019
  • donkey left the team on Thu May 9 16:51:05 2019
  • Burning left the team on Thu May 9 16:50:23 2019
  • Salem left the team on Thu May 9 16:50:21 2019
  • SINGA left the team on Thu May 9 16:50:18 2019
  • ƨʙ Mentos left the team on Thu May 9 16:50:15 2019
  • Who? left the team on Thu May 9 16:50:12 2019
  • Deafonline left the team on Fri Apr 12 20:24:47 2019
  • bka84 left the team on Wed Mar 6 19:07:12 2019
  • trev joined the team on Tue Mar 5 20:24:45 2019
  • GhostlyGalaxyCreator left the team on Tue Feb 12 18:30:51 2019
  • bka84 joined the team on Wed Jan 30 17:34:46 2019
  • #Smae left the team on Tue Jan 22 18:28:18 2019
  • GhostlyGalaxyCreator joined the team on Mon Dec 17 16:26:18 2018
  • Phone left the team on Sun Dec 16 17:15:59 2018
  • puffer :) left the team on Sat Oct 6 21:28:30 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Fri Sep 14 20:23:46 2018
  • Burning joined the team on Tue Sep 11 20:06:07 2018
  • Deafonline joined the team on Sat Sep 8 16:19:26 2018
  • YBN Ace left the team on Sat Sep 8 13:46:23 2018
  • puffer :) joined the team on Fri Aug 24 21:21:57 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Wed Aug 8 16:47:58 2018
  • bka84 left the team on Fri Jul 13 13:10:22 2018
  • bka84 joined the team on Mon Jul 2 20:01:07 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Mon Jul 2 13:46:23 2018
  • YBN Ace joined the team on Sun Jul 1 17:20:13 2018
  • #Smae joined the team on Mon Jun 25 21:38:40 2018
  • SINGA joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:41:52 2018
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:37:20 2018
  • Who? joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:37:19 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Fri Jun 15 21:23:50 2018

Past Rosters
Xx NetfliXXX and KILL xX placed 9th in Open for Season 23
Statistics:
League Points 16
League Rank #9
Seed #10
Rounds Won 6
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 32.0
Points Scored Difference 4.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Salem left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:45 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:44 2018
  • puffer :) left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:44 2018
  • Burning joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Deafonline joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • puffer :) joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • #Smae joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • SINGA joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Who? joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:06:24 2018
Xx NetfliXXX and KILL xX placed 18th in Open for Season 24
Statistics:
League Points 10
League Rank #18
Seed #16
Rounds Won 5
Rounds Lost 9
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 27.0
Points Scored Difference -10.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • trev joined the team on Sat Mar 9 14:53:03 2019
  • Salem left the team on Sat Feb 9 13:42:37 2019
  • bka84 joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • GhostlyGalaxyCreator joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • donkey joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • Burning joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • Deafonline joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • Salem joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • SINGA joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • Who? joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:19:09 2019